Hanlon Brothers Fences

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 73077
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5299 Windham Rd

Milton, FL 32570

Description

Hanlon Brothers: Fence and Deck Company...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
fence company (8)driveway gate installation (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

12/30/2020

Hanlan Bros. provided a professional service on repairing our wooden fence from storm damage. They worked hard with professionalism and timeliness. Our experience with this business was pleasant and we recommend them for future work on quality and price. Thanks to the business for a great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wooden fence repair

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate the business. Please let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

11/03/2020

I called 5 times to get an estimated. I reached a person once and never got a return call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
300 +feet of fence replaced

CATEGORY decks,fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

Comparable price to other quotes but were able to get the job done much quicker than others. No issues

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quick job done at good price

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

They did a great job. They did quality work, especially when compared to the work from other companies who’ve done fences in our new neighborhood.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

Images

Photo for Hanlon Brothers Fences - 5299 Windham Rd, Milton, FL - 38525436

+2 More

5.0

04/09/2020

Eddie Hanlon and the crew working with him were superior! They arrived at the date/time we agreed upon. They worked diligently to ensure the work was to my satisfaction. Any questions I had were addressed and requests I made were instituted. If I have another job they can handle, I will call them FIRST!!!! Outstanding is too soft for these men!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of new fence

CATEGORY fencing

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

5.0

01/29/2020

Fast, quick, easy, friendly, looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence replace

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

5.0

09/04/2019

Great. The team was professional and did quick work. I will definitely do more work with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Privacy fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

5.0

09/02/2019

Very pleased with the work and how they responded to my needs without a large cost to do. I would recommend them for any fence repairs or new fencing. I will use them again when need it. Very professional and knowledgeable at doing this fencing project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a fence section taken done for a shed to be installed and then rebuilt the fence after installation of shed. Also repaired a gate that was dragging and the hardware removed and replaced with better entry hardware so can use gate from either side and not dragging on ground.

CATEGORY driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

5.0

08/29/2019

Hanlon Brothers came in and got the entire job done in less than three days. The final result looks amazing, and months after installation the fence is perfectly sturdy. No sagging or loose parts. Everything looks clean, and all the gates work perfectly. Overall Matt Hanlon and his crew did an amazing job. I would absolutely hire them again, but seeing the work they did, it will probably be quite ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Fence Build - Over 300 FT.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I really appreciate it [Member Name Removed]! A lot of pride goes into our work and I don't cut corners, but I still try to provide a good service at a reasonable price!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes