Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Doors and More

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3439 NW 14th Ter

Miami, FL 33125

Description

Superior Doors & More is a small family owned business since 2015 with 10 years of experience in doors and glass work....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

door installation (6)glass repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

Jadiel did an excellent job, he was fast but careful. Very professional and helpful. He left everything clean after finishing. I absolutely recommend him. Thank you for the good job!

Description of Work
Glass doors

Category glass repair,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

It went great fast installation. Lidiel was very professional fast responsive told me how installation was going to go .and went exactly how he said . We'll definitely hire again and recommend to all friends and family

Description of Work
Commercial doors.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

The service was great, It went well. The person who installed the door was pretty quick and did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced the front door.

Category doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/18/2021

The service went fine. They were prompt, and they did what they promised and when they promised. They did just as agreed.

Description of Work
Installation of sliding door.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

05/04/2021

They were great. The knew exactly what they're doing. They were professional and respectful.

Description of Work
They changed the entire front door.

Category doors

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

04/19/2021

Excellent! I am very pleased with the services I received from Superior Doors & More. What I really loved was the attention to what I asked for & detail. Plus their customer service was great! I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
doors

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

    Services Offered

    Door Installation, modings , window Installation Glass work ,Mirrors, Shower enclosures

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes