Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Better Built Rain Gutters Inc

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
19BS00005
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6610 SW 46th St

Miami, FL 33155

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are safely on duty working as usual just taking extra safety precautions

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Better Built Rain Gutters provides a wide range of products to meet the needs of every customer. From initial design to final quality assurance processes, we make sure our goods are reliable and exceptional. We're proud to be one of the best-known names in the industry. At Better Built Rain Gutters, you won't only find what you need; you'll get the best quality at a fair price. With years of experience in the industry, we have the expertise to thoroughly and efficiently serve our customers to ensure they're never disappointed. Whether you're a first time customer or you have been a part of the Better Built Rain Gutters family, you can count on us to provide great products and excellent service every step of the way....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(46) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (44)gutter cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0

03/08/2021

Outstanding. Our job was large and had a few complications. Marcos did an outstanding job thinking through the solutions with me and then executing in a highly professional manner. I may have slightly overpaid, but I really like the fact that I worked with the business owner who actually did the job himself with an assistant. The typical alternative with larger companies is that they send around a...

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank for your comments Mr [Member Name Removed] your opinion is greatly appreciated
5.0

06/20/2020

Excellent work by Marcos. He communicated effectively via the website and on the phone. He arrived on time and did excellent work. Rain delayed completion and he didn’t ask for payment until he returned to complete. It’s amazing how other businesses don’t catch on to the trend of showing up on time, doing what you say you’ll do and taking pride in what you do. Kudos to Marcos for stumbling on this...

Description of Work
Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank very much your opinion means a lot to us is a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

06/19/2020

Extremely happy with the service provided by Better Built in adding new gutters all around my house. Marcos was very professional, responsible and punctual. The gutters are of very high quality and were meticulously installed. Outstanding company!

Description of Work
Adding new gutters

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank very much. Your opinion is greatly appreciated
5.0

06/06/2020

Marcos, owner/operator of Better Built, was an absolute pleasure to work with. His work was spot on, but most importantly, he was honest and straightforward. Wish we had more small businesses like his.

Description of Work
Gutter repair and installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

5.0

06/03/2020

Excellent job. Marcos went above and beyond. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank very much your opinion is very important to us
5.0

06/02/2020

Great customer service. He was on time and on point. I would recommend this company over and over again. Gutter install left my house looking gorgeous.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] keep in touch
5.0

05/27/2020

I have used Marcos twice now. His communication is excellent and shows up when he says he is going to be there. He calls the night before to confirm the appointment. His pricing is very reasonable. His craftsmanship and job site cleanup is excellent.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank so much [Member Name Removed] is always a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

05/26/2020

Me. De Leon and his crew responded the same afternoon of my call and, in the rain, provided the necessary repair. His responsiveness was outstanding and his explanation of his experience for and nature of the the repair was forthright. We will utilize his company when we change our gutters in conjunction with repainting the exterior of our house in the early fall.

Description of Work
6 year old gutter was pulling away from the roof on two sides of our home during Florida’s rainy season.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Better Built Rain Gutters your opinion is very important to us
5.0

05/23/2020

Great! Marcos was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much we appreciate your opinion and will love to make business with you in the future
5.0

05/22/2020

These guys are no-nonsense pros. High standards and high-quality materials A++ Service

Description of Work
.Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Images

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, it was a true pleasure to work with you

Services Offered

Seamless gutter installation and repair, gutter cleaning, gutter screen installation, and gutter removal.

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes