Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
RF0067124
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4425 SW 74th Ave

Miami, FL 33155

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We offer sewer line inspections jetting and repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

DBA : Trenchless Sewer Line Repairs. Specializing in all phases of sewer lines-- drain pipe installation, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, trench-less sewer repairs, and more! We repair cast iron pipes without breaking your floors! Residential and commercial. We are certified Perma-Loner and Picot installers. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

plumbers (8)drain pipe installation (5)drain cleaning (4)sewer cleaning (1)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
4.0

11/24/2020

They arrived on time. Worked about 30 minutes at cut out and left. I cleaned one tub and when I went to clean the other one it would not drain. I called. They came back shortly and completed the project.

Description of Work
Sewage had backed up into bathtubs.

Category drain pipe,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

1.0

10/21/2020

They showed up late when they did show up it was 2 young kids and first thing they asked for was 50 percent of the job 5k in cash when I said I would like a contract before I turn over that kinda cash they called the owner John were he became upset and very unprofessional and rude. Thank god I didn’t give them any money this guy was so unprofessional I would never hire him for anything.

Description of Work
Redline sewer pipe

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

I cannot belive how badly this customer treated my employees. we gave him a written quote he agreed to the quote and we were there there very next day. This customer wanted us to do all the work before he gave us a deposit. he told my employees that we would take his money and not show up. We showed up as agreed . We showed up with 70,[Member Information Removed].00 of equipment and material and d...
1.0

09/12/2020

Didn’t bother to call back until it was already fixed.

Description of Work
Repair of outside hose line

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

Service Provider Response

we do not repair water lines we only repair sewer lines. we have never done business with this gentleman. Please call us and we will resolve this issue. 786 322 4600 He asked us for a quote on 7/28 / 20 at 843 pm. We responded by 729 am that we don't do this type of repair and he left us a bad review. I
5.0

08/01/2020

Excellent, thorough and professional job by the team of workers. John stopped by to make sure the work was being done properly. They were very courteous, and made sure my home was kept clean during and after the process.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words
5.0

07/18/2020

The job was a complete success. Our home is 53 years old and so was the cast iron plumbing. We weren't having any plumbing issues but thought that we should try to head off any issues that would be not far down the road. We hired A Young Plumbing and a good thing we did. They cleaned and jetted the plumbing and ran a camera down the pipe to give us an idea of what we were dealing with. We had hole...

Description of Work
trenchless plumbing

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for you review. We appreciate your feed back
5.0

07/17/2020

They did a very good job, They were professional, friendly and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They did sewer pipe lining.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020

John did everything he would said he would do and more. Great job. Anybody used him will be happy.

Description of Work
PDC ran from the house to the street.

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020

They were awesome. It was excellent. They were on time. They were polite. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They fixed the pipe on my mother's house.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020

It went excellent. The owner actually taking care of his employees if the things were all right and if the price was right. He have a fair price and that's also a plus for him.

Description of Work
He fixed a small leak in the bathroom.

Category plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review we appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020

It was great. They were able to solve it with the time they said they were going to. The price was very fair. They have a very good customer service.

Description of Work
They did a trench less plumbing repair for me.

Category plumbing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2019

Services Offered

All phases of sewer lines-- drain pipe installation, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, trench-less sewer repairs, and more! We repair cast iron pipes without breaking your floors!

Services Not Offered

We do not specialize in faucet/ fixture services or repairs -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes