Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since August 2018

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
RF0067124
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

4425 SW 74th Ave

Miami, FL 33155

http://trenchless-repairs.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We offer sewer line inspections jetting and repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

DBA : Trenchless Sewer Line Repairs. Specializing in all phases of sewer lines-- drain pipe installation, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, trench-less sewer repairs, and more! We repair cast iron pipes without breaking your floors! Residential and commercial. We are certified Perma-Loner and Picot installers. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

plumbers (9)drain pipe installation (5)drain cleaning (4)sewer cleaning (2)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/28/2021


David R.

My house which was built in the 70’s with cast iron pipes was having constant problems with clogs and water backing up. My usual plumber ran a video camera and discovered that the drain pipes were showing signs of sever decay with impending failure. He said he didn’t do trenchless repairs which involves cleaning and removing severely rusted spots, then coating inside of pipes with an epoxy resin. I searched on this site for contractors and called four different companies for estimates. Spoke with John who’s crew came out and reinspected my drain pipes. Problem was confirmed, I decided to go with him because he answered all my questions and was very punctual. He did everything he committed too in a timely and professional manner. I’m glad I selected this company! The drains work like the house is new again.

Description of Work
Sewer line repair

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
4.0

11/24/2020


Catherine D.

They arrived on time. Worked about 30 minutes at cut out and left. I cleaned one tub and when I went to clean the other one it would not drain. I called. They came back shortly and completed the project.

Description of Work
Sewage had backed up into bathtubs.

Category drain pipe,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

1.0

10/21/2020


David H.

They showed up late when they did show up it was 2 young kids and first thing they asked for was 50 percent of the job 5k in cash when I said I would like a contract before I turn over that kinda cash they called the owner John were he became upset and very unprofessional and rude. Thank god I didn’t give them any money this guy was so unprofessional I would never hire him for anything.

Description of Work
Redline sewer pipe

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

I cannot belive how badly this customer treated my employees. we gave him a written quote he agreed to the quote and we were there there very next day. This customer wanted us to do all the work before he gave us a deposit. he told my employees that we would take his money and not show up. We showed up as agreed . We showed up with 70,[Member Information Removed].00 of equipment and material and did not give us a deposit. We wished him well and left. I think this customer is out to get a job done for free. I wish him well but we are not the contractor for him.
1.0

09/12/2020


Bruce K.

Didn’t bother to call back until it was already fixed.

Description of Work
Repair of outside hose line

Category drain pipe

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

Service Provider Response

we do not repair water lines we only repair sewer lines. we have never done business with this gentleman. Please call us and we will resolve this issue. 786 322 4600 He asked us for a quote on 7/28 / 20 at 843 pm. We responded by 729 am that we don't do this type of repair and he left us a bad review. I
5.0

08/01/2020


Carolyn J.

Excellent, thorough and professional job by the team of workers. John stopped by to make sure the work was being done properly. They were very courteous, and made sure my home was kept clean during and after the process.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words
5.0

07/18/2020


John W.

The job was a complete success. Our home is 53 years old and so was the cast iron plumbing. We weren't having any plumbing issues but thought that we should try to head off any issues that would be not far down the road. We hired A Young Plumbing and a good thing we did. They cleaned and jetted the plumbing and ran a camera down the pipe to give us an idea of what we were dealing with. We had holes all along the pipe and areas where chunks of the cast iron had just eroded away. The crew performed the work of installing basically a new pipe within the cast iron pipe. I am overall satisfied with the work performed and the peace of mind that comes from knowing we won't have t worry about this issue for 50 years.

Description of Work
trenchless plumbing

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for you review. We appreciate your feed back
5.0

07/17/2020


Jerry M.

John did everything he would said he would do and more. Great job. Anybody used him will be happy.

Description of Work
PDC ran from the house to the street.

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020


mindy G.

They did a very good job, They were professional, friendly and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They did sewer pipe lining.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020


Carmen G.

They were awesome. It was excellent. They were on time. They were polite. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They fixed the pipe on my mother's house.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/17/2020


caridad C.

It was great. They were able to solve it with the time they said they were going to. The price was very fair. They have a very good customer service.

Description of Work
They did a trench less plumbing repair for me.

Category plumbing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2019

Services Offered

All phases of sewer lines-- drain pipe installation, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, trench-less sewer repairs, and more! We repair cast iron pipes without breaking your floors!

Services Not Offered

We do not specialize in faucet/ fixture services or repairs -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A YOUNG Plumbing Corp

How is A YOUNG Plumbing Corp overall rated?

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are A YOUNG Plumbing Corp open?

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp provide

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

Does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offer free estimates?

Yes, A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offers free project estimates.

Does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, A YOUNG Plumbing Corp does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offer a senior discount?

Yes, A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offers a 10% senior discount.

Does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offer emergency services?

Yes, A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by A YOUNG Plumbing Corp?

Yes, A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offers warranties.

What services does A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offer?

A YOUNG Plumbing Corp offers the following services: All phases of sewer lines-- drain pipe installation, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, trench-less sewer repairs, and more! We repair cast iron pipes without breaking your floors!

Are there any services A YOUNG Plumbing Corp does not offer?

We do not specialize in faucet/ fixture services or repairs -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!