Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JNS Pressure Washing and Paver Sealing

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since February 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2409 E 151st Ave

Lutz, FL 33549

Description

JNS Pressure Washing and Paver Sealing is family owned and operated and dedicated to quality service. We specialize in pressure washing, paver sealing, and roof cleaning....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(40) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (34)hardscaping (10)roof cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

Excellent job. Ryan came out and measured the roof prior to sending an estimate. He provided proof of insurance and showed pictures of roof jobs he's done. He was courteous, professional and efficient. We are very pleased with the end result and would be very happy to recommend JNS Pressure Washing and Paver Sealing.

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning/Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Reasonable pricing and Fantastic work! We definitely will use JNS Pressure Washing in the future. I hole heartily recommend others to do so as well!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

5.0

12/02/2020

Pressure sprayed house, lanai, pool deck, driveway, sidewalks, curb and pads. Sealed pavers (large amount). Ryan Carnes communicated well, provided options, educated me about the process, arrived on schedule, performed good work and cleaned up the site.

Description of Work
Pressure spraying and paver sealing

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/29/2020

Excellent work; great communication!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Jim got out there quickly, and did a great job!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

10/02/2020

Ryan did a great job at a reasonable price. Jelica

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

Great. They came out the same day I requested their service. Did a great job and at a good price

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

07/18/2020

professional..great job..reasonable price..HIGHLY RECOMMEND using ! Very nice..personable young owner that takes PRIDE in his work! Shawn Kelley

Description of Work
Roof washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning,hardscaping

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Communication was always quick and Ryan did a great job. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

06/09/2020

Our pool deck pavers hadn't been pressure washed and sealed in years so there was some buildup. Ryan did an absolutely great job of cleaning, sanding, and sealing. The pavers look brand new! We were pleasantly surprised that he managed to get minimal dirt in the pool - unlike other companies we've used. He knows what he's doing and has a great work ethic. He even came back the next day with a stro...

Description of Work
Pressure wash, sand and seal pool pavers, pressure wash and clean driveway and fence.

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Images

Review for JNS Pressure Washing and Paver Sealing  - 2409 E 151st Ave, Lutz, FL - 38629060

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Warranties
No