Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hot Shot Pressure Wash

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Description

Remove unsightly dirt, grime, mildew and more with pressure washing to renew the look around your home or business! Stains, mildew and grime are not only unpleasant to look at, but can also compromise the integrity of the surfaces. Let Hot Shot Pressure Wash come out and remove the nuisance grime and restore the looks of your home or business. We offer both pressure washing services as well as SOFT WASH services. Don't let an untrained professional pressure wash a surface which could be damaged by high pressure! Need your pavers cleaned and sealed? We have you covered! Here at Hot Shot Pressure Wash, we use only top of the line products to seal your pavers to extend the life of your pavers and keep them looking amazing for years to come....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (11)deck cleaning (3)concrete driveways (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

05/05/2021

Complete professionals. All the work was done as explained, great price, efficient and just I cannot say enough good things. It’s also incredibly cool that they are a woman owned and operated company! Thank you Hot Shots!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/01/2021

What a great job! Hot Shot made our deck look new again!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

The service was great. They showed up on time and completed the job beyond my expectation. I would recommend them to anyone. Hot shot is no my only stop for pressure washing.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/01/2021

It was fantastic. They were on time, worked together, did great a job, and we're very pleased.

Description of Work
They power washed our pool cage and all around our house.

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

03/30/2021

Our roof was in desperate need of pressure washing. Hot Shot employees Bridget and Scott were amazing. So efficient, clean, organized and thorough. They met with us throughout to show the progress and get our feedback. They also pressure washed the PVC fence facing our yard and it is spotless. We plan to use Hot Shot for other jobs and will DEFINITELY refer their services!!!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

Because we live next to a woods and the humidity our pool cage gets a pollen build up along with mold which necessitates twice a year cleaning. In the fall of 2020, Hot Shot Pressure Washing came in and the finish product was amazing! The black on our cement driveway where the rain comes out the downspouts was 99.9% spotless when the finished! We have now hired them to come back to power wash ever...

Description of Work
Pressure Washing our pool cage, pool deck & our driveway

Category concrete driveways,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

03/30/2021

Bridget & Scott are an amazing duo! We had no idea how dirty our walkway & driveway were until they were pressure washed. Our back yard fence was filthy and our house also needed some TLC. They did an amazing job, their price was unbeatable, they worked with our schedule & got the job completed very quickly. We were very satisfied with the results and we will definitely be using them again in the ...

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of our fence, house, driveway & sidewalk

Category pressure washing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2020

Service Provider Response

You guys rock! Such a fun couple to work with. Your house looks amazing and the difference on the fence was fantastic. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/30/2021

Very good. Scott and Bridget were easy to work with and they were on time and did a great job will use them again and so did my neighbor

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you got recommending us to your neighbor. We were happy to help. Good luck on your new adventure in Georgia. We hope your place sells quickly for you. :))
5.0

03/30/2021

They did both my mom and grandmother’s driveway who hasn’t been cleaned in at least 20 years. Came out great. They were happy with services provided

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

The job was completed as they explained. Very easy to work with and they go the extra mile for complete satisfaction and beyond

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete driveways,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your pool area pavers. They turned out amazing looking. Please keep us in mind if you need anything else in the future.

Services Offered

Power Washing/Soft Washing Surfaces: Driveways, patios, lanai, sidewalks, pavers, walk ways, decorative curbing, parking lots, fences, pool cases, stone walls, houses, roofs etc Paver cleaning and Sealing

Services Not Offered

We do not install driveways or pavers. We do not paint surfaces, only clean/santinize.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
No