Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Color Combinations Painting

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2017

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

6778 Lantana Rd

Lake Worth, FL 33467

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Color Combinations Painting was established in 2015 with the number one goal of providing an amazing customer experience. To achieve this requires strict attention to detail, a high level of communication, complete project follow through & next level professionalism. Our team of highly skilled painters will put their extensive knowledge in the trade to work for you providing a quality end result you'll be smiling for years to come. Integrity is few and far between these days in construction but guess what... we got it. Our core values have allowed us to gain great momentum in our trade and establish ourselves as one of Palm Beach Counties best painting contractors. At Color Combinations Painting its about building relationships for years to come....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)house painting (2)garage building (1)wallpaper removal (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

Very well They were very professional

Description of Work
Exterior painting of roof and interior painting of garage along with exterior front door

Category garage builders,house painters

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Above average job. Workers very professional. Are hiring them again for kitchen renovation.

Description of Work
Interior repaint of the condo walls and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Great. I have also in the past hired them for a Full Remodel of my home. Also, they have been painting the inside and outside of my homes for years. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Full Interior repaint of there commercial office

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Excellent work! The best contractor I ever have:courteous,professional and very clean Highly recommend! They went well beyond my expectations! I will hire this company again!

Description of Work
full interior repaint of condo along with new flooring and kitchen cabinet install

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

They did amazing job

Description of Work
dry wall taping and skim coating in a interior bathroom along with painting of the bathroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

It was excellent. The painters were very professional, hard workers, and did an excellent job. The company was the same and follow through.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

09/24/2017

John and his crew were professional, conscientious, respectful and very talented. They completed the job in the time frame that was promised and exceeded my expectations. They even bring their vacuum and clean up so well that you wouldn't know they were there.

Description of Work
Painting of whole house interior, staircase, closets, doors and moulding. Removed wallpaper in large bathroom and bedroom.

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2017

5.0

06/18/2017

Exceptional job

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2017

    Services Offered

    our services include Interior and Exterior residential and commercial painting, Roofs, pool decks, docks, drive ways, popcorn removal, wall paper removal and skim coating.

    Services Not Offered

    wallpaper hanging, sand blasting, epoxy flooring and Kitchen cabinet painting

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes