Witty Innova Solutions

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 5001
  • Trade License Locale
  • Florida
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2243 Villa Verano Way

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Description

Pro Top Experienced Enterprise specialized on implement efficiently all resources to make reachable even the most exclusives customer’s requirements. Flooring (Tile, Carpet, Vinyl, Laminate, Stone, Wood), Roofing repairs (Shingles, Tile), Plumbing services, Cleaning (powerwashing, rough, finals, reclean, acid wash, maintenance), Handyman services (general labor, electrical repairs, restore, assembly, multiple projects, removal, remplace, moving), Drywall, Texture, Finishing, Painting, Doors, Windows, Screen, Fencing, Insulation, Siding, Soffit, Gutter, Concrete, Masonry, Bricks, Pavers, Landscape (Trim, cut, lawn and garden care, tree services), Cabinets, countertops, crown moulding, baseboard, trim, carpentry. ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (1)interior painting (1)fence company (1)tile installation (1)drywall (2)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

It was very good, I liked it. Everyone was professional, they took their time to do the job, and it's done beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did drywall repair.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $1,998

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

I don't know the exact word to describe how professional and excellent a company witty innova solution is. Grateful and very happy with the quality of the work. I recommend them 100%

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repair

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

painting and dry wall

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
100% recommended. Very professional and polite people. They work very clean too!!!

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

03/04/2021

Very smoothly... great people reasonable prices!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

3.0

03/02/2021

The service was average. He left couple of spots and I didn't notice about it. The price was not the same, the Home Advisor charged me $329 and the Service provider charged me $500. He did not use any chemicals and just used my own water. Other people at least use chemical before cleaning and he didn't use anything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned the roof.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Great job A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We greatly appreciate you took the time to left us your opinion, your feedback helps us greatly as we strive to constantly improve the overall Witty experience, for customers and professionals alike. We are more than thankful for had permit us assist you, please do not hesitate in let us know if you need future assistance with any project. Have a wittyful day!

    Services Offered

    - Flooring (Tile, Carpet, Vinyl, Laminate, Stone, Wood). - Roofing repair (Shingles, Tile). - Plumbing repairs. - Cleaning (powerwashing, rough, finals, reclean, acid wash, maintenance, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning). - Handyman services (general labor, electrical repairs, restore, assembly, multiple projects, removal, remplace, moving, demolition). - Drywall, Texture, Finishing, Painting. - Doors, Windows, Screen. - Fencing, Insulation. - Siding, Soffit, Gutters. - Concrete, Masonry, Bricks, Pavers. - Landscape (Trim, cut, lawn and garden care, tree services). - Cabinets, countertops, crown moulding, baseboard, trim, carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes