Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Hand Services Llc

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

830 N John Young Pkwy

Kissimmee, FL 34741

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Painting, pressure washing, texture, drywall, handyman

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Paint Cabinets

Paint Cabinets

interior painting202034759
Cabinets were a light tan color. Sanded down cabinets, primed and repainted darker color

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Wallpaper Removal  project
Wallpaper Removal

wallpaper removal

202033897
House painting  project
House painting

pressure washing

202034759

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

interior painting (9)handyman (5)house painting (4)drywall (4)door installation (2)plumbers (2)electrician (2)pressure washing (1)flooring (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

Brian was professional, friendly and followed up on everything. Pricing was good and he did a great job.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback and the opportunity. Looking forward to doing more. Thank you
5.0

05/03/2021

We could not have been happier with the work Air Hand Services provided us! Not only was he super timely, he did an excellent job making it look as though we bought brand new cabinets instead of painted old outdated ones. He explained in detail what he was doing and why and listened to our ideas to execute a great final product! We plan on hiring him again for other projects we are dreaming up. Th...

Description of Work
paint, cabinet painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Images

Review for Air Hand Services Llc - 830 N John Young Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL - 39318133
3.0

04/24/2021

Caveat emptor. Must get everything in writing, otherwise you will not get what you paid for.

Description of Work
paint interior

Category interior painters

Cost $1,850

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

Images

Review for Air Hand Services Llc - 830 N John Young Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL - 39310911
5.0

04/07/2021

Just fine. Brian was the low bid because he focuses on utilizing an airless sprayer rather than a roller. He was quick and did as neat a job as could be done in a house that is being remodeled. I would utilize him again.

Description of Work
paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Brian is literally the BEST IN THE BUSINESS!! He provides prompt responses right from the initial reach out throughout the entire project. We renovated a townhouse we bought from top to bottom and Brian and his team worked tirelessly for 3 weeks to completely paint all interior walls, all woodwork, ceilings, etc. He painted 3 bathroom cabinets, painted all of our kitchen cabinets (even adding a cr...

Description of Work
Cabinet Painting, Interior walls, woodwork and ceiling painting, fan installation, lighting fixture installation

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

01/02/2021

What a talented guy!! Comes on time, finishes job and cleans up! Knowledgeable about all construction areas. Would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Skimcoat walls, paint, install toilet, connect icemaker.

Category drywall,handyman service,plumbing,interior painters

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

5.0

12/12/2020

Very pleased with the whole experience in dealing with Brian, from start to finish. Professionalism, punctuality and affordable price are hard to come by in this day and age. Hire him with confidence.

Description of Work
exterior paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/19/2020

House looks amazing. Brian did a great job pressure washing, Repairing stucco and painting the house. He is friendly and fair priced. I definitely would recommend Air Hand and will contact him for future projects.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. Very appreciated
5.0

11/15/2020

Amazingly well. Mr. Garcia (Brian) was extremely punctual and performed the necessary work with professionalism and knowledge. I would hire him again for whatever work that needs to be done in my residence. Thank you so much. Job well done.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work at your home. Call me anytime
5.0

11/02/2020

Five stars company. On-time, reliable, professional, clean, and fast. We will hire them again for our next project.

Description of Work
Interior Painting, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the feedback. Happy to help anytime

Services Offered

Plumbing, Electrical, Drywall, Housecleaning, Pressure Washing, Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling, exterior paint, interior paint, cabinets resurfaced

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No