Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC

With Angi since May 2019

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9761 Lily Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Description

Top of the Line Plumbing provides top of the line plumbing services to Duval County, St. Johns County, Atlantic Beach, Jacksonville Beach, Ponte Vedra Beach, and the surrounding areas. There isn’t a plumbing job too big or too small for our team to handle. From repairs and repiping to hydro jetting and water filtration, Top of the Line has the experts to get the job done. If a plumbing issue is disrupting your day to day life, call on our team! We’re dedicated to providing the plumbing services Jacksonville residents can rely on, along with excellent customer service and quality craftsmanship. That’s what makes us Top of the Line!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2021


Jacqueline W.

Everything went perfect. Plumber was very professional and accommodating.

Description of Work
I had a toilet and kitchen faucet installed along with one main shut off valve installed outside and 4 shut off valves installed inside

Category plumbing

5.0

09/18/2020


ALESIA H.

Toilet supply valve repair .

Description of Work
Quick response, quick and professional repair at a great price. Would strongly recommend them.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/23/2020


harry H.

Could not have gone better. Great job. Would rehire.

Description of Work
Install dishwasher.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/22/2020


Sydney R.

The plumbing team did a fantastic job. There were some difficult issues but they overcame them all. We are very happy with the job they did.

Description of Work
Install new plumbing fixtures

Category plumbing

5.0

01/16/2020


Jean R.

Great! Obviously had a plan. Went right to work and completed job as requested. Went over step of the job with me. Both men were very pleasant. Put on footies before entering home. I will definitely hire again whenever a problem occurs. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Removal of water conditioner

Category plumbing,water softeners

5.0

09/17/2019


Margaret M.

They are exceptional. I had other companies tell me I needed a whole new shower pan but this company found I only needed a shower-head replaced. They ended up saving me thousands of dollars due to his honesty. He cleaned up after he was done and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
He fixed and repaired my shower head. He also fixed some drywall around that area.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/31/2019


Penni T.

He was extremely positive, waste no time. Left the work spotless when he leave. We already recommend them to others. He explained everything very thoroughly to make sure we understand. He was gonna be our plumber forever and we definitely highly recommend him. he was really a great plumber.

Description of Work
He replaced kitchen faucet and repaired a leak under the kitchen sink and in the bathroom.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/30/2019


Ron C.

The service was great. He was an honest guy. He was very professional and dresses professionally. He is a master plumber. He is the only gentleman that I would use.

Description of Work
He did the main line and put some pipes.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/30/2019


Wes F.

Awesome. Working with him since 2016. Finest young man you'll ever meet.

Description of Work
Plumbing for my pool. Did the water softener and filtration systems.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/30/2019


Ronald K.

He did a good job. Very professional and very punctual. Does what he says. Prices were very fair.

Description of Work
He did all the pluming work in the bathroom remodel.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sturman’s Plumbing Services

    Hey everybody! My name is Bryan and I am a plumber and pro drift driver! I have been plumbing for 8 years and specialize in ANYTHING plumbing related. From new construction installs to service and emergencies. I can take care of it all! Please do Not hesitate to reach out with any of your needs! Thank you 🙏  

    All Florida Softwater Inc

    For over 40 years Glenn Copp and Dave Copp have been providing customized water softener solutions and water purification systems throughout North Florida. In 2005 they established All Florida Softwater of Saint Johns and have become the North Florida leader in providing exceptional service and prices for Duval and St. Johns County including the World Golf Village, Nocatee, Ponte Vedra and more. Glenn, Dave and their team provide personal service and customized solutions that will fit your needs and make your water clearly better. Request Free Information or Call Today!  

    PVPlumbing

    Budget Plumbing, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CFC1430256
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Repairs, Repiping, Drain Cleaning, Hydro Jetting, Tankless Water Heaters, Sump Pump Repairs, Toilet Installation & Repair, Water Filtration, Slab Leak Location & Repair, Water Heater, Water Softener Installation, Gas Line Service & Repair, Garbage Disposals, Fixture Installation & Repair Leak Detection, and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC

    How is TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC overall rated?

    TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC open?

    TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC provide

    TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover

    Does TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC?

    Yes, TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offers warranties.

    What services does TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offer?

    TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC offers the following services: Repairs, Repiping, Drain Cleaning, Hydro Jetting, Tankless Water Heaters, Sump Pump Repairs, Toilet Installation & Repair, Water Filtration, Slab Leak Location & Repair, Water Heater, Water Softener Installation, Gas Line Service & Repair, Garbage Disposals, Fixture Installation & Repair Leak Detection, and much more.