Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TOP OF THE LINE PLUMBING LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
FL
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9761 Lily Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Description

Top of the Line Plumbing provides top of the line plumbing services to Duval County, St. Johns County, Atlantic Beach, Jacksonville Beach, Ponte Vedra Beach, and the surrounding areas. There isn’t a plumbing job too big or too small for our team to handle. From repairs and repiping to hydro jetting and water filtration, Top of the Line has the experts to get the job done. If a plumbing issue is disrupting your day to day life, call on our team! We’re dedicated to providing the plumbing services Jacksonville residents can rely on, along with excellent customer service and quality craftsmanship. That’s what makes us Top of the Line!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (10)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

02/28/2021

Everything went perfect. Plumber was very professional and accommodating.

Description of Work
I had a toilet and kitchen faucet installed along with one main shut off valve installed outside and 4 shut off valves installed inside

Category plumbing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

09/18/2020

Toilet supply valve repair .

Description of Work
Quick response, quick and professional repair at a great price. Would strongly recommend them.

Category plumbing

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

02/23/2020

Could not have gone better. Great job. Would rehire.

Description of Work
Install dishwasher.

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

5.0

02/22/2020

The plumbing team did a fantastic job. There were some difficult issues but they overcame them all. We are very happy with the job they did.

Description of Work
Install new plumbing fixtures

Category plumbing

Cost $545

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

01/16/2020

Great! Obviously had a plan. Went right to work and completed job as requested. Went over step of the job with me. Both men were very pleasant. Put on footies before entering home. I will definitely hire again whenever a problem occurs. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Removal of water conditioner

Category plumbing,water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

5.0

09/17/2019

They are exceptional. I had other companies tell me I needed a whole new shower pan but this company found I only needed a shower-head replaced. They ended up saving me thousands of dollars due to his honesty. He cleaned up after he was done and I would highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
He fixed and repaired my shower head. He also fixed some drywall around that area.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

07/31/2019

He was extremely positive, waste no time. Left the work spotless when he leave. We already recommend them to others. He explained everything very thoroughly to make sure we understand. He was gonna be our plumber forever and we definitely highly recommend him. he was really a great plumber.

Description of Work
He replaced kitchen faucet and repaired a leak under the kitchen sink and in the bathroom.

Category plumbing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

He did a good job. Very professional and very punctual. Does what he says. Prices were very fair.

Description of Work
He did all the pluming work in the bathroom remodel.

Category plumbing

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Awesome. Working with him since 2016. Finest young man you'll ever meet.

Description of Work
Plumbing for my pool. Did the water softener and filtration systems.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

The service was great. He was an honest guy. He was very professional and dresses professionally. He is a master plumber. He is the only gentleman that I would use.

Description of Work
He did the main line and put some pipes.

Category plumbing

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2019

    Services Offered

    Repairs, Repiping, Drain Cleaning, Hydro Jetting, Tankless Water Heaters, Sump Pump Repairs, Toilet Installation & Repair, Water Filtration, Slab Leak Location & Repair, Water Heater, Water Softener Installation, Gas Line Service & Repair, Garbage Disposals, Fixture Installation & Repair Leak Detection, and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes