Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

North East Florida Contractors & Maintenance

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1430560
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

13720 Old Saint Augustine Rd

Jacksonville, FL 32258

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 30 years of experience in residential and commercial plumbing as well an construction combined. We are here to provide quality plumbing & construction services. We do not do Septic systems. We also do not change gas lines from Natural to propane or vise versa. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (6)well & water pump repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/26/2021

Great. Tech knew what he was doing and completed the job as promised for the quoted price.

Description of Work
Well pump and pipes

Category plumbing,wells

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

12/02/2020

It went very well. He was really nice, efficient and quick. He wore a mask all the time.

Description of Work
He did garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and we are happy to help.
5.0

11/16/2020

It looks good. They were professional and I would use them again if needed.

Description of Work
They did plumbing services

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We will be glad to help you with any other needs.
5.0

11/11/2020

It went very good. They called me ahead of time and they were on time.

Description of Work
They did plumbing work.

Category plumbing

Cost $255

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your business.
5.0

11/10/2020

From requesting information, to the job‘s completion , communication has been stellar. The team was respectful, professional and efficient. The work was completed, looks and works great and the area was left as clean as it was found. Should I need more work in the future, I will reach out to North East Florida contractors.

Description of Work
Seal Shower Escutcheon

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

Images

Review for North East Florida Contractors & Maintenance - 13720 Old Saint Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL - 39015295

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and we are happy to help.
5.0

11/03/2020

Professional. Good follow through

Description of Work
water heater

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. Please contact us for any of your future plumbing needs. We are happy to help..

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No