Jax remodeling and painting

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

.

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Description

Call today for remodeling services and more! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)home remodeling (4)house painting (2)stucco (2)water damage restoration (2)handyman (2)fence company (1)concrete repair (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/08/2021

Jax Remodeling & Paint is my go-to referral for any and all remodel repairs. He is quick to respond, fair priced (has beat every other contractor bid), detail oriented and takes pride with his work, honest, and shows up when he says he will. If you're looking for someone you can count on that will do an A+ quality job in short time at a good price, call Jim.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple jobs: Interior/Exterior Painting, General Remodel and Siding Repair

CATEGORY picture framing,handyman service,remodeling,water damage restoration,stucco,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

Images

Photo for Jax remodeling and painting - ., Jacksonville, FL - 39235264

+2 More

5.0

02/26/2021

Very satisfied. Jim was always prompt at scheduled times. Detailed orient and help to make remodeling suggestions. Friendly and respectful. Very competent and reasonability priced. Definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling - change tub to walk in shower and do bathroom floor tile

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

5.0

02/25/2021

Beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

They did a great job. Wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stucco repair, interior, and exterior painting, water damage repair, cabinetry repair, built a fence, concrete work, and framing work.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,concrete repair,fencing,picture framing,water damage restoration,stucco,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

Jimmy is fabulous always punctual and does impeccable work He is one of the most dedicated professional and courteous handyman I have ever used on my multiple properties including my own personal house I have referred him to many of my clients and friends and they all have said the same thing As a real estate broker he’s definitely in my black book of top referrals for work that needs to be done D...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Handymen, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

Jimmy did great work and was great to work with. I recommend his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Handymen

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

They were professional and I highly recommend them and I will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some remodeling work. They install cabinets and assembly.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information