13 Generations

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

West Duval Street

Jacksonville, FL 32204

Clearing Trees from Yard

Clearing Trees from Yard

lawn care202032204
Cut and remove trees

Description

With 30+ years of professional yard work experience, I am here to make your yard feel like your home, call me for any of your yard needs...
Fall Clean Up - Image

Fall Clean Up

lawn care

202032210

Verified Reviews

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

3.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

3.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (10)lawn & landscaping (7)leaf removal (5)deck cleaning (2)mulch delivering (2)hardscaping (1)lawn treatment (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

12/08/2020

cleaned out overgrown beds

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Henry and his sons did an excellent job and cleaned everything up when done. Would definitely call him again if more yard work was needed.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

10/06/2020

Excellent work hope to see u again in two weeks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

10/05/2020

They were wonderful. I would hire them again in a minute and recommend them to anyone in need. Quick response and excellent service. Very responsive and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal lawn tree trimming hedging

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

They came by the same day for a quote that I found them on angies list. The next day-Sunday they were here and did an excellent job. Tree trimming, hedge grooming, mowing and pick up. Excellent job and I will hire again. Great guys. Inspiring that the older guys do a better job than most young men.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

1.0

09/09/2020

They destroyed paint job on two cars by throwing rocks. And they will not return my phone calls. I have to hire a lawyer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowing services

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,deck cleaning

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

From 1 to 10 it was 10 and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping work.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Amazing he called out the same day and was so kind. I’m scared to bring strangers into my home but he changed that. Thank you would hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal huge yard clean up

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

He did everything I asked and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him and I would hire him again. .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He mowed the grass, trimmed and cleaned everything up.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Excellent very professional awesome work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yardwork

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Highly recommended, excellent service, and reliable. My yard loves you guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

Services Offered

Lawn cutting, maintenance, trimming trees, debris removal, and more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No