Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GrandLux Services

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1100 N 31st Ct

Hollywood, FL 33021

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our promise to you is simple. We will treat your home, “like it's our home”. Our commitment—promising that you, our customer and your home are our number one priority—is not taken lightly. Our promise goes beyond your home. It encompasses your time, your privacy, and your family. Trust GrandLux Services to treat you and your home with the respect you deserve....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

4.1

Punctuality

4.1

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

3.8

Read reviews by category

handyman (8)driveway gate installation (2)lawn & landscaping (2)fence company (2)driveway pavers (1)screen repair (1)awnings (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/06/2021

Excellently! GrandLux is a fabulous company. Their work is precise and their knowledge and expertise were of the highest quality. They are experienced in doing a whole range of work and we will certainly hire them again.

Description of Work
Screen Enclossures

Category screen repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

1.0

07/03/2021

Set up two appointments to conduct a cost estimate. Both times, no one showed up. Even worse, no call or text update from company. In fact, I had to call them after the first no show. They promised another day during the same week; however, no show again. Spent two wasted days where I could've scheduled other possibilities. It is just common courtesy and customer service to at least let a potentia...

Description of Work
Re-glue wall mirror

Category handyman service

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

05/17/2021

Grandlux services were prompt and professional with my awning installation. The service was excellent. I’m looking forward to scheduling them again soon. Thank you!

Description of Work
Awning Installation

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

3.0

05/03/2021

I Negotiated a price after inspection however a price was increased back to the original price.Repairs took longer than originally stated.Overall job was about a B minus however due to the length of the project and cost I wouldn’t use again

Description of Work
Landscape and interior repairs

Category handyman service,landscaping

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

I hired Victor and his team to install 30 acoustical panels in our office building’s lobby lunch area to minimize the echo. Victor installed 10 of the panels flush on the vertical ceiling and the remaining 20 with a floater bracket mechanism on the horizontal ceiling. Came out great! Very knowledgeable in all construction trades, highly recommended!

Description of Work
Acoustic Panel Installation

Category handyman service

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2021

Images

Review for GrandLux Services  - 1100 N 31st Ct, Hollywood, FL - 39249152

+5 More

5.0

02/20/2021

Victor's team was Outstanding! Subject matter export at fence installation and gate repair. He has an art in landscaping design and my place looks magnificent now and already getting excellent reviews on how good it looks! Perfection at its finest! Thanks again. Looking to hire him again for my next project.

Description of Work
Wood Fence, and landscaping

Category fencing,handyman service,landscaping,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

12/01/2020

Victor is very professional and is great at what he does. I would hire him for all of my work and I recommend you all do the same.

Description of Work
remove and replace door frame

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

Outstanding service with Perfection!! I'm already hiring them for my next project which is landscaping. Excellent Work!! 5 STARS!!!!!!

Description of Work
fix and replace fence gates

Category fencing,handyman service,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

Everything they promised was done timely. Seemless work

Description of Work
gutter guard instalation

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Punctual arrival, quality work. Definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

    Services Offered

    Property Maintenance, Leaking Plumbing, Light Fixture Installation, Drywall Repair, Fresh Coat of Paint, Exterior Upgrades, Deck Repairs, Pest Proofing Flooring Improvements, Door Repairs, Tile Replacement, Furniture Assembly, Hanging Pictures, Smart Home Upgrades, Closet Upgrades, Kitchen Upgrades, Bathroom Upgrades, Home Renovations

    Services Not Offered

    Fence Work, Impact Door installation, Custom Carpentry Work, Fundations Repairs, Property Maintenance, Leaking Plumbing, Light Fixture Installation, Drywall Repair, Fresh Coat of Paint, Exterior Upgrades, Deck Repairs, Pest Proofing Flooring Improvements, Door Repairs, Tile Replacement, Furniture Assembly, Hanging Pictures, Smart Home Upgrades, Closet Upgrades, Kitchen Upgrades, Bathroom Upgrades, Home Renovations

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes