Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FB Doors

4.4

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2015

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1523069
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

15002 NW 107th Ave

Hialeah, FL 33018

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
New Impact Windows and Doors

New Impact Windows and Doors

window replacement
Home Improvement

Description

FB Doors is a full service construction company specializing in impact windows, doors and garage overhead doors. We offer financing through all major credit cards as well as the Ygrene PACE program available in portions of Miami-Dade County. Please visit our showroom located at: 15002 NW 107th Ave Ste. 4, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018...
Home Improvement project
Home Improvement

window replacement

2021
Impact Windows and Doors project
Impact Windows and Doors

window replacement

202133027

Verified Reviews

4.4

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

1

3

0

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

window replacement (21)door installation (19)garage doors (6)concrete driveways (2)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

12/03/2021

100% recommended, very good work the very responsible and hardworking boys, the company always called us for everything and always attentive to the process

Description of Work
Replacement of my Roofing

Category concrete driveways,roofing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your review. We are very pleased to read that you are very happy with our service and we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

12/02/2021

the best job ever, hard working employee and clean, super clean

Description of Work
driveway

Category concrete driveways,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional team and service.
5.0

12/02/2021

Professional service, employees did a great job, highly recomended.

Description of Work
Windows and slidong doors

Category garage doors,replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to read that you are very pleased with the quality of our products, installation process, and also with our friendly and great staff.
5.0

12/02/2021

Am very satisfied with the window installed at my home , I recommend them strongly

Description of Work
Window installation

Category garage doors,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed], for having trusted us and our products. We are glad to know that you are very happy with the result of your window. We hope you enjoy your improved home.
5.0

12/01/2021

El trabajo se realizó con orden y limpieza, primó la puntualidad, los trabajadores se ganaron nuestra confianza sin mucho esfuerzo por su honestidad y profesionalismo. Recomendamos esta compañía ya que estamos muy satisfechos con el trabajo realizado, nuestra casa cambió gracias a su buen trabajo.

Description of Work
Windows & Doors

Category garage doors,replacement windows,doors

Cost $1

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2021

Images

Review for FB Doors - 15002 NW 107th Ave, Hialeah, FL - 39559950
5.0

11/30/2021

The installation group was very kind and finished in a timely manner, they were very respectable and I would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Hurricane protection

Category garage doors,replacement windows,doors

Cost $1

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your review. We are very pleased to read that you are very happy with our service and we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

08/23/2021

Fine and I was in New York when it was done in Florida

Description of Work
Sliding Glass Door Installation

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us.
5.0

08/23/2021

Great work....workers were perfect cleaned up after each day and confortable with all work done

Description of Work
replace Windows and Lina doors

Category replacement windows

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words and for trusting FB Doors. we are happy to read that you are very satisfied and happy with our services.
2.0

05/25/2021

STAY AWAY... FB Doors poor customer service, follow-up, and follow-through. They do not honor their warranty. The fake high rating fooled me... I have an expensive door that does not lock. STAY AWAY...

Description of Work
Install 2 impact doors

Category doors

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

Buen servicio y responsabilidad en las promesas en los contratos de cada proyecto, recomiendo su servicio.

Description of Work
Windy& Doors

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Muy agradecidos por su comentario, satisfechos de servirle, el buen servicio y la calidad de nuestros productos son nuestro compromiso. Gracias por su valoracion de 5 estrellas.

Services Offered

Installation of impact windows and doors, overhead garage door entry systems and general contracting work associated with specialty projects outside of the general scope.

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
3%
Warranties
Yes