Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Granix, LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since January 2018

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Description

With over 12 years of experience in the industry, family owned and operated, GRANIX is your one-stop shop for all of your counter top and remodeling projects. We are a real granite, marble and quartz fabricator who understands all aspects of the business to guide you with excellence in the best path for your renovation. 100% customer satisfaction is the basis of our business and we treat every home as if it were our own. Our biggest achievement is the word of mouth from happy customers, which is reflected in our reviews. Call today for your FREE ESTIMATE! (407)307-9529...

Other local Pros in your area

The Closet Monkey

We are a local company with 15 years of experience. We custom design anything to fit you storage needs. Everything we do is in house. We do not sub out our work. We take cash, check, and credit card.  

Joey Hopkins LLC

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

AWD Services

We provide Several First Rate Services to our Customers: Countertops , counter top repair, carpentry,cabinetry,& Custom Wood Work We have been in this industry for over 15 years. We have a fully knowledgeable staff who can provide you with the best service possible.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by AWD Services on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/20/2020

Excellent work. Very neat and efficient. Very happy.

Description of Work
Countertops and Backsplashes

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thanks for you business!
5.0

09/08/2019

Everything went well until the last piece was installed. The granite was not the same shade as the rest if the counters. After speaking with Vinney he assured me it would be taken care of. As promised, a few days later he was there with a replacement that matched perfectly. Super nice people and great service. You wont be disappointed.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bath granite counters

Category marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and the honest review. I am glad that we were able to overcome it.
5.0

09/05/2019

excellent, perfect! I've been working with them for a long time. I trust!

Description of Work
granite, quartz, sinks.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business!
5.0

09/05/2019

Excellent. They are very professional.

Description of Work
Granite kitchen counter tops

Category marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure.
5.0

09/05/2019

Vinny provided many options for finding our granite/quartz. He always answered the phone and was very helpful. We fell in love with a white quartz and he delivered it in a timely manner. The installation was seamless and we love our new countertops.

Description of Work
Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I am really glad that you are happy. Thank you!
5.0

08/29/2019

Granix did a beautiful job with my kitchen countertops!

Description of Work
Granite countertops in kitchen and laundry room.

Category countertop installation","marble contractor

5.0

02/18/2018

He did an exceptional job, he first came and measured the counter, checked with me several times if it was what I wanted. When he had the counter ready for delivered; it fit perfectly. He has a great vibe, super respectful, he finished the job fast, left everything neat and clean. Gave me some pointers on how to take care of marble counters.Overall he got an A, he also did my bathroom counters, that came out just as perfect.

Description of Work
My Kitchen counter

Category marble contractor","home remodeling contractor

5.0

02/07/2018

The work was done very well, in timely manner and we had no issues with delay of service

Description of Work
We had granite installed in our kitchen, 3 bathrooms and laundry room.

Category marble contractor

5.0

02/07/2018

The work done was great. The installation was done in the time that they quoted me for, everything was done and my kitchen and 2 bathrooms looks beautiful. I will use him again when I need it. I have one bathroom left to remodel and when I'm ready to do it we will call Granix.

Description of Work
Installed granite

Category marble contractor

5.0

02/05/2018

Vinny did a great job on my kitchen and bathrooms granite countertops. He surely knows what he's doing and great customer service.

Description of Work
Granite countertops

Category marble contractor

    Services Offered

    Granite and marble Countertops and cabinets

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes