Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

USA Windows And Doors

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1525964
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5240 S University Dr

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Impact windows and doors

Impact windows and doors

window replacement201833014
Impact windows and Doors

Description

Locally and family owned USA Green Contractors Co offers a wide variety of home improvement services with a focus on energy-efficient solutions. With over 40 years of contracting experience, we’ve got the know-how to produce outstanding home improvements. We are committed to providing Floridians service and expertise to fulfill their home improvement needs. Our commitment to customer service includes assisting you with financing. As the premiere home improvement company exclusively serving the State of Florida, we have strategic alliances with leading financial institutions that allow us to offer you a variety of financing options....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (10)door installation (6)roofing (8)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

09/12/2021

It went very well. They were very helpful and professional. We are very satisfied with the service we received and are ready to save money on our electric bill from our new hurricane impact windows.

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2021

5.0

09/04/2021

Great service Thank you so much Love the door Company is very profesional

Description of Work
door

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2021

5.0

08/15/2021

Love this company. They were professional and delivered as promised. We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
inpct windows and doors

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business thank you.
5.0

08/15/2021

John came by on a Sunday to measure and give us a quote for hurricane windows. After showing us his presentation and helping us decide which windows and doors that would work best for us , we signed a contract right then and there. I am going to recommend John to anyone who I come across that is inquiring in getting hurricane windows and doors. It was so convenient that John came by on a Sunday be...

Description of Work
impact windows amd doors

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business thank you.
5.0

07/05/2021

They were very professional and informative throughout the entire process. Everything went as planned, no delays, no issues, no hidden fees or costs; I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly to everyone. Both the team that installed and the people at the office were great.

Description of Work
imkact windows and doors

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure helping you.
5.0

07/05/2021

project went very well, they are very professional, they did a great job with the windows, exceeded my expectations . also got a beautiful new front door. will recommend

Description of Work
impact windows and doors

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you! It was a pleasure helping you.
5.0

03/15/2021

Not done yet. Waiting for windows to arrive.

Description of Work
Replace window

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

07/24/2019

I got a free estimate today and actually signed ! I got it done within the budget I wanted, and the company assisted me super well. I would definitely do business with this company if I have any other issues.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets/floor

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

5.0

07/24/2019

From start to finish the company kept me informed about my project. My roof, windows, and doors look beautiful thanks to USA!

Description of Work
Impact Windows & Door and Roofing

Category roofing,replacement windows,doors

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

4.0

07/24/2019

Working with this company I realized that I couldn’t ask for a better team to do the job. Starting and finishing the job very discreetly, advising me exactly what needs to be done to finish the job.

Description of Work
Brand New Impact windows and a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $24,372

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2019

Services Offered

Impact Windows & Doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes