Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Direct Relocation Services

4.5

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

4545 NW 103RD AVE

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

07/22/2021

These guys were amazing. Top of the line. They were punctual courteous and very careful with all my belongings. I recommend anyone who needs this service to use them they are prestige and affordable.

Description of Work
I had them relocate me from my two bedroom apartment to a three bed room home.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/22/2021

The move to my new home was smooth and easy. They did all the heavy lifting. Would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Move to new home

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/14/2021

The service was great. The people are nice. the customer service are nice. The movers are nice. They were really helpful.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

The guys were on time, packed everything carefully and moved to my new house. They also helped build the furniture back in the new house. Very friendly and would hire them again.

Description of Work
House moving

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

07/07/2021

It went great. I have moved a few times in the past with different moving companies and DRS, Hands down, gave me the best service! I can’t recommend them enough.

Description of Work
Household move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

2.0

07/02/2021

There is good and bad. The sales rep promised a time frame for delivery and actual delivery happened almost a month later. This created a serious problem of unmet expectations. Read the small print on the contract. It says 30 BUSINESS DAYS to deliver. If you don't need your furniture for a long time... this works. The actual pick up and delivery went well... But the company was not responsive and ...

Description of Work
Move Furniture from Florida to Chicago

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2021

    Services Offered

    Moving, Local and Long Distance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes