Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

24/7 plumbing

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5035 N Hiatus Rd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Description

Fully Licensed and Insured plumbing contractor serving all your plumbing needs in the south Florida area including water heater replacement, service, remodel, renovations, drain cleaning, cast iron pipes, etc....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (27)drain pipe installation (16)water heaters (13)drain cleaning (5)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (2)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

04/24/2021

Perfect. Professional. Prompt. 100% satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and replace municipal restroom fixtures

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2021

5.0

03/20/2021

John is great! He always goes out of his way to give great service. I have used his services many times at my home and at the property that I manage. He is quick, prompt and very accommodating. I recommend him for any type of plumbing situation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Toilet

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2021

5.0

03/07/2021

John the Plumber stopped by Saturday evening (2/27) to check the situation on the leaky valve. Scheduled appointment for Tuesday (3/2) and completed the job. Very professional, responsive, and courteous. Punctual for appointment. Good work and fair price. Strongly recommend 24/7 plumbing. Over 42 years experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower valve replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your generous review [Member Name Removed] it was my pleasure to be of service to you and your family
5.0

01/14/2021

Thank you so much for coming so quick to fix my issue. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was good before he left. Price was fair. I will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
John is a rock star!!!!

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your very positive review it’s greatly appreciated
5.0

01/06/2021

Very prompt service. Kept me fully informed and provided excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet needed to be replaced

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2020

5.0

12/19/2020

Good job, hard worker. John was a nice guy. No nonsense, no drama.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old sink & facet, & replace with new items

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

Images

Photo for 24/7 plumbing - 5035 N Hiatus Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 39095199
5.0

11/11/2020

John displayed extensive knowledge and expertise in the field. Extremely professional and kind. Provides you with notice upon arrival. Explains clearly what the issue is & the cause. Quality of work was excellent and is fair priced. Would definitely hire again and would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal and replacement of leaking water valves

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

John is professional, has good clear communication, his quote was fair and his work is meticulous and clean. Would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace electric tankless water heater

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Excellent , fast and efficient. Explained to me the issues and how to prevent it in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet over flowing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

09/12/2020

Outstandingly well. I called in the late afternoon and obtained a quick response with an excellent estimate. By early next morning the job was done promptly, with great attention to deal and helpful advice. I could not imagine better work even in better times than these.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Under sink erator installation

CATEGORY drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

Services Offered

emergency and standard service, water heater replacement, drain clogs, cast iron pipes, gas lines, toilets, shower systems, garbage disposals, leaking pipes, sinks and faucets, water lines, sewer lines, re-piping, hose bibs, standard leak detection, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes