Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Air and Heat Systems Inc.

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CAC1819876
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

924 Siesta Dr

Ellenton, FL 34222

Description

Pro Air and Heat Systems is family owned with over 30 years experience in the industry. Nate certified employees are well trained to handle your home comfort needs. We specialize in service and replacement of all brands. Also schooled in the layout of duct systems. Pro Air and Heat systems offer 24/7 service with no overtime charge. We offer military and first responder discounts along with financing for our customers. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Pro air and Heat offer yearly maintenance programs to keep your air and heating system operating at the highest efficiency....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/15/2021

Serviced system for the first time since new system installed last spring. Everything working efficiently. Very happy with original install and follow up.

Description of Work
Maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

There lead tech, Spencer was great. The installation was done by a man that did excellent work.

Description of Work
replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/04/2020

They were able to to next-day service. Diagonostics was the motor in the air handler needed to be replaced and Phillip had a extra one in his van. The price was resonable and gave a veteran discount. This is fantastic service. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Air Handler motor needed to be replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2020

5.0

05/24/2019

Excellent. I would recommend them to anyone in my neighborhood. And they were prompt as well.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the system, checked the lines and recharged my unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

05/20/2019

Great!! Clean and on time. Very nice and safe.

Description of Work
unclog drain, coolant for a/c

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

05/01/2019

Perfect! They were on time, professional and I can call them anytime with a quick response.

Description of Work
They tuned up my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

They gave me an accurate time. They we're very polite. They explain everything of what they're doing. They let me know everything that they are doing.

Description of Work
They fixed the compressor of my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

04/29/2019

Great. Very professional. Very timely. Courteous. Great price.

Description of Work
They did a repair of the air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2019

    Services Offered

    HVAC, new installs, repairs, complete duct systems, replacement and cleaning, maintenance, service, replacement, indoor air quality

    Services Not Offered

    .

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes