Make It Rain, LLC

About

Founded 2017

Welcome to Make It Rain, LLC. We offer any and all irrigation services that you may need, from repairs to revamps to installation. first of all, I am a small business and from that I can promise you personal experiences to each of you doing business with me! Guaranteed! So if you have a current system we will start by doing a full inspection of the system, adjusting all heads, setting timer, flagging anything that is broken or could be improved to operate at optimal performance. Attention to detail! Attention to detail! It is important to understand what we are doing and we explain everything to you and will explain any questions that you may have. Im Cory, I own and operate the business, im born and raised in Tampa,FL and have been doing irrigation for 18 years, but wait there's more than just irrigation. We do offer landscaping , pressure washing , trimming and really anything on the outside of the house we can do for you. Thank you and look forward to working with you! I am fully insured and can do anything you need in irrigation! Its certainly my forte'!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+128 more images

Landscaping/ mulch

Landscaping/ mulch

lawn & landscaping2022
•Removal of all the old mulch, which is absolutely necessary to avoid the fungus and mold that grows under the mulch. If you don't it can cause rot, nutrient starvation, and plant death. • Installation of new red cypress mulch • Installation of new plant landscaping
Landscaping/ mulch  project
Landscaping/ mulch

lawn & landscaping

2022

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (7)lawn & landscaping (7)tree service (2)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

08/24/2022


Michele M.

Cody & his crew were here all day (12 hrs) clearing the old mulch & spraying the new weed growth and laying mulch over the entire backyard. They all worked tirelessly for 12 hours with this necessary project before I can rent my house. Everyone on Cody's crew was hardworking, polite & a pleasure to get to know! I would hire Cody's company again and I intend to recommend him to my local family & friends.

Description of Work
My entire backyard was overgrown w/weeds/oak sapplings & I want to have a relatively clean backyard w/minimal upkeep

Category landscaping, tree service

Cost $1,426

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you! very much! I always and will continue to provide ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service. You are absolutely correct about the 12 hours of good old-fashioned hard labor. As well I'm just happy to have been able to help you with your issue being that the last company that you hired didn't do what they said they were going to do! all around it was a pleasure

5.0

08/04/2022


Denerio E.

Excellent.

Description of Work
Floor work

Category landscaping

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Gratzi ! We shoot for the stars! The 5 Stars!

5.0

08/03/2022


John R.

I’ve used Cory on numerous occasions. His work is of top quality and he’s detail oriented. Cory is professional and explains the why’s for what he’s doing. I highly recommend hiring Cory!!!

Description of Work
Landscape and irrigation repair

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2022

5.0

07/10/2022


Andrea M.

I had my sprinkler heads replaced and it was done in a timely manner and Cory was very professional and I would highly recommend his company.

Description of Work
Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


David R.

Went splendid. He really took his time and did exactly what I wanted!

Description of Work
Irrigation

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2022

Service Provider Response

I'm very glad you were happy with everything!

5.0

07/07/2022


Paolo C.

Highly recommended. Clean job. Very diligent and professional.

Description of Work
Tree trimming, landscaping and sprinklers

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, tree service, outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you! one of my favorite customers to do business with!!!

5.0

07/06/2022


Paolo C.

Excellent !! This is the man. He knows what he’s doing, is a very hard worker and professional. I cannot recommend him enough. Our planet needs more people like him.

Description of Work
Total Irrigation system overhaul

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2022

Images

Review for Make It Rain, LLC  - 241 Duncan Loop W, Dunedin, FL - 39789174

Service Provider Response

thank you very much for you kind words!

5.0

07/06/2022


Lynne M.

Cory was very communicative and described what the problem was. He fixed it and all costs were discussed prior. Great work! Id definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Irrigation repair

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

please don't hesitate to let me know if I can help with anything In the future!

5.0

07/06/2022


Shane S.

Amazing !!him and his crew are good workers and very good honest people I would recommend Cory and his team for any job when You need to MAKE IT. RAIN

Description of Work
I needed a whole yard revamp and cory and his crew came in before the landscaping crew and did a great job re doing all the zones and timer for the best price and did a clean and thorough job

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2022

Service Provider Response

everything turned out great! 5 stars for sure!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    241 Duncan Loop W

    Dunedin, FL 34698

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.makeitrainllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Make It Rain, LLC

    How is Make It Rain, LLC overall rated?

    Make It Rain, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Make It Rain, LLC open?

    Make It Rain, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Make It Rain, LLC provide

    Make It Rain, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Make It Rain, LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Make It Rain, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Make It Rain, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Make It Rain, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Make It Rain, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Make It Rain, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Make It Rain, LLC ?

    No, Make It Rain, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Make It Rain, LLC offer?

    Make It Rain, LLC offers the following services: 1. Irrigation installation/ revamps/ repairs...anything irrigation! 2. Tree trimming 3. Pressure washing 4. Landscape installs and outdoor remodels 5. Turf 6. Pavers 7.Full landscape design/ installs/ tear outs 7. Pretty much anything outside of the house.....