Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Flooring Friend

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Delray Beach, FL 33484

Description

Flooring Friend is an up and coming professional service, and we are extremely passionate about the work that we do. With more than 5 years experience being a part of the largest flooring company in the US, you can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
flooring (5)carpet installation (5)hardwood floors (3)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/23/2021

They are excellent, everything was done in a timely fashion and an excellent man to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a new carpet installation.

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

They were prompt and best pricing around. Would absolutely hire again. Mark and Jeffery were amazing to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had 2 rooms re-carpeted.

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

Mark responded immediately when we asked for help. He was very accommodating and very concerned with delivering great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair Laminate Floor

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

5.0

01/01/2021

Worked with Mark to stop job for a while while I talked to insurance company. He was very cooperative and rescheduled the job to my convenience. I would recommend to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reinforce soft underlayment of flooring

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

It was really good. The workers were fast and efficient. They did a professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed luxury vinyl plank.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

He did a fantastic job. After they got done, I went over everything and I couldn't find one thing wrong. I am very pleased with how it turned out and it is gorgeous. I would highly recommend him and I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed new hardwood flooring in two bedrooms.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

The work was absolutely fantastic, they knew I was on a short deadline and they came through with the materials installation and they a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new hardwood floor for me

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

The gentlemen who did the service was professional and fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the carpeting in my master's bedroom closet.

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

It was very good. They did it quickly and timely. We were very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a hardwood flooring.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

They are excellent and they responded immediately.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a flooring installation.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2019

Services Offered

Flooring Installations, Backsplashes, Bathroom Remodels, Commercial and Residential, PorPorcelain, Ceramic, Glass Backsplash, White Body, Finishing Pieces, Wood Look, Subway, Stone Look, Marble Look, Polished

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No