Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Kyle Plumbing II Inc

4.8

(273) Verified Reviews

Founded 1980 • With Angi since October 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC1428661
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5 SE 9th St Serving Broward, Dade, and Palm Beach Counties

Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

24/7- Memorial Day Sale: $50 credit toward future service on any Service Call over $200! (5-18 through 5-31-2020) A special thanks to our veterans, first responders, frontline health care workers and all those who serve our country. God Bless You! Kyle Plumbing is a fully licensed, insured and state certified plumbing company serving customers in Broward, Dade, and Palm Beach counties for 30 years. At Kyle Plumbing,our focus is customer satisfaction!. Our team of highly-trained professionals are dependable, prompt, and provide exceptional service. We pride ourselves in providing guaranteed, quality work. Honesty and integrity are our motto. For your convenience, we provide 24-hour emergency service and specialize in commercial, industrial, and residential services. Kyle Plumbing is actively involved in giving back to the South Florida community, which includes support of little league teams, sponsoring family-friendly events, and partnering with children and foster care organizations. Our outstanding experience and dedicated community involvement have made Kyle Plumbing South Florida's trusted choice....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(273) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

234

4

13

3

6

2

5

1

15

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (257)drain cleaning (27)water heaters (26)drain pipe installation (5)sewer cleaning (2)handyman (8)home remodeling (7)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews
5.0

08/31/2021

they were very very good, very helpful and go out of the way to help her

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

05/13/2021

The plumber was professional. He was on time. The installation looks great. I definitely would recommend them.

Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Kyle Plumbing. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle
1.0

05/06/2021

In the past I have used Kyle Plumbing and they showed up on time and got the job done. Recently however, things have gone down hill. The last few appointment had me waiting all day and then when it was past the time for the plumber to come, I had to call to find out what was happening and to be told that it would be another day. Very annoying. The last time they came, the plumber took my shower fa...

Description of Work
fix shower fixtures

Category handyman service,plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], I am so sad to read the harsh things you wrote about Kyle Plumbing as a company and our employees. We always felt that we had a great working relationship with you and [Member Name Removed] for the last several years. I do understand your frustration however, regarding the issue with the stem and us not returning your handle. After researching back to February to find out wh...
2.0

03/26/2021

They took two weeks, they were not good, they did not bring the parts that they need to bring. The first time it was flushing okay but on the morning there was a leak on the floor. I would not recommend them, it was a nightmare.

Description of Work
hey tried to fix my toilet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

They did a good job and they are fair with their pricing. It did take some time for a part to come in once, but I would use them again.

Description of Work
They have done plumbing work for me for years.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

Absolutely amazing. Everyone I dealt with, from scheduling to on-site tech, was pleasant and professional; not to mention accommodating to my needs. I received same day service. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

We thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about your Kyle Plumbing experience. Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle
5.0

11/18/2020

The installer was very professional and friendly. He did the work efficiently. Also, the price for the task was very good.

Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement

Category water heater repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member: Thank you for taking time to write about your experience with Kyle Plumbing. We're so glad to hear everything went well. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle
5.0

08/19/2020

Great work. Efficient and clean. No wasted time. Found the problem quickly and expertly.

Description of Work
Clear drain clog. Remove garbage disposal and repipe.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Member: Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your experience with Kyle Plumbing. We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with our work and all of your expectations were met. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle
1.0

08/13/2020

Guess this company didn't want or need my business since they did not bother to call or e-mail me back following my request for a quote.

Description of Work
Asked for a leak detection inspection and estimate for repair

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Angie’s List member, We have checked all of our Angie’s List requests and unfortunately, we have not received one from you. That is why you did not hear from Kyle Plumbing. I’m sorry for any confusion. If you’d like, you can send us your request and we will do our best to assist you. Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle
5.0

07/17/2020

He came, saw what needed to be done, gave me an accepted quote, and got the job done to my satisfaction. I'm very satisfied.

Description of Work
Replace back yard hose faucet.

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $159

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Kyle Plumbing. It means so much to hear that you are very satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you in the future and building a lasting relationship. Sincerely, Evelyn Kyle

Services Offered

Residential and commercial: toilets, sinks, faucets, shower stalls, bathtubs, garbage disposals, water heaters, re-piping, underground leak detection, complete sewer & drain cleaning, TV video sewer line inspection, underground leak detection, energy conservation tips.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes