Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Florida Foundation Authority

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since April 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CRC1331713
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

210 SPRINGVIEW COMMERCE DR

Debary, FL 32713

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Foundation, Waterproofing, Crawlspace Repair

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Florida Foundation Authority, founded in 2003, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. From repairing foundation cracks, sealing crawl spaces, fixing sagging floors, and leveling uneven concrete, their specialists can handle virtually any structural problem you have. Florida Foundation Authority is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (21)foundation repair (13)basement waterproofing (9)drain pipe installation (5)well & water pump repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

Both the GPR and the leveling/void filling teams were friendly and competent. They worked efficiently and didn’t stop until the job was completed.

Description of Work
Leveling and void filling

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your experience with our company. We'll be sure to share with the team. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

06/11/2021

I found everyone I engaged with from sales to the crew to be professional, timely and helpful. The work performed exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
I needed foundation repair and concrete leveling

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you for taking time to submit a review about your experience with our company. We'll be sure to share with the team. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

06/11/2021

The team that completed the work were awesome. They were very professional and transparent from beginning to end. Actually from the first conversation to the last interaction, I have nothing but praise for this company and their employees

Description of Work
Foundation stabilization

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

02/24/2021

Very professional, kept me informed and educated me without being made to feel uneducated!

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution! We are glad everything went well and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

02/24/2021

Excellent. The team, David and Heath did a great job in answering all of my questions and concerns, and I would highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us! - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

12/30/2020

Outstanding customer service from onset to work completed. We were informed on a weekly basis of the scheduling and permitting process. The site work was completed respectfully and efficiently by Paul, Dallas, Luis, and Earnest. Great team - kudos to them!

Description of Work
Foundation and concrete repairs

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with each team member! - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

10/16/2020

Warren Ward and his crew were prompt, polite, professional and expertly installed a drain line in my yard to preclude flooding. They completed the job on time.

Description of Work
Exterior drain line installation

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We'll be sure to share with him. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

10/16/2020

Florida Foundation Authority was absolute the greatest. The company actually wanted customers to ask questions. Completely understand what was being done and why. One of the workers even in a conversation mentioned other jobs they do. I will definitely be calling them after my gutters are replaced to do some of their drainage work.

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

Images

Review for Florida Foundation Authority - 210 SPRINGVIEW COMMERCE DR, Debary, FL - 38955758

Service Provider Response

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience and appreciate your review. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

07/27/2020

The work done was completed professionally and according to the terms of the contract specifications. David, Paul, Vaughn, Nathan and Derek were responsive, punctual, and hard working. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work and all interactions I have had with the employees of Florida Foundation Authority.

Description of Work
Stabilizing foundation

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. - Florida Foundation Authority
5.0

05/27/2020

David and Paul installed eight pin piles and raised the rear foundation footer/wall correcting sticking doors and cabinets as well as closing cracks in block walls in a professional and courteous manner during the allotted time on the dates promised.

Description of Work
Foundation repair after flooding

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Cost $18,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

Images

Review for Florida Foundation Authority - 210 SPRINGVIEW COMMERCE DR, Debary, FL - 38597288

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Hello! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience and we appreciate your kind words. We'll be sure to share them with them. - Florida Foundation Authority

Services Offered

Foundation Repair, Concrete Repair, Crawl Space Repair, Drainage Installation & Replacement, Dehumidification

Services Not Offered

Concrete Removal & Replacement

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes