Emergency Express Restoration Inc

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2014

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • N/A
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

3896 NW 124th Ave

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Description

Fire/Pipe Break, Wind/Toilet Overflow, Water Damage, Lightning, Vandalism. IICRC Certified Technicians. We bill your Insurance Company with no out of pocket expense for you. 24/7 Emergency Response!. We pay your deductable, Call Now Toll Free 866-931-1856 (some conditions may apply). The refund on services is not a direct discount on your deductible, but a refund from Emergency Express Restoration for the services provided. This incentive is only offered in areas where it is lawful. Certified Technicians, High-tech Equipment, 45 Minutes Response Time, 24/7 Emergency Service, Insurance Approved, Direct Insurance Billing, Fast & Affordable. We will work with you if you have no insurance coverage. BEST possible rates guaranteed!!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
water damage restoration (4)roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/28/2020

They were very clean and neat, they made sure any debris was picked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and went up and put a blue top on and made sure everything was okay.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

5.0

07/28/2020

They were very professional. They came out right away. I really appreciated their work. I was very happy and recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They stop the leak in my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

5.0

05/14/2017

We didn't end up buying the home but I would have hired him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were considering buying a home that a smoker had lived in. Sergio came out right on time. He gave us lots of ideas on how to remove the odor without spending a ton of money. His prices were fair and reasonable. He seems extremely honest and helpful.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2017

5.0

11/09/2015

They did an excellent job. They came on time and they promised me that they wouldn?t charge me anything since this was an insurance job. Everything went so well. They did everything in the time promised and everything went right back to normal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had some water damage at my house and I called them to dry out the walls and remove some mold that was growing inside the walls. There was a leak out of the wall that we saw and finally the pipe burst and began to flood the home.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2015

5.0

09/26/2015

Two rooms in my house were flooded from a broken pipe in my bathroom.  Emergency Express was recommended by a friend and I contacted them.  The owner promptly came out to survey the damage, and was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and honest!   When they came out to do the restoration, they were very thorough, polite and professional.  They really care about helping people, and did a great job, so...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Damage Restoration in two rooms

CATEGORY water damage restoration

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2015

    Services Offered

    Water, Fire, Mold Restoration, Flood Restoration, Water Removal, Structural Drying, Water Damage Cleanup, Flood Cleanup, Fire Smoke Damage, Emergency Plumbing. De-Humidification & Drying, Water Damage Mitigation, Mold Remediation, Disinfection, Ozone & Deodorization, Fire, Smoke, Debris Removal, Mold,Mildew & Odor Control. Covid-19 Fogging.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes