MooreCorp Roofing Inc.

About

Founded undefined

MooreCorp Roofing Inc. is a family and veteran owned and operated roofing and general contractor serving the SW Florida area. We service all roof types (shingle, metal, tile, flat) in the residential, commercial and industrial arenas. Please feel free to call us for an estimate at (239) 399-6000...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+23 more images

Admiralty Yacht Club

Admiralty Yacht Club

roofing202233917
Roof Claim project for a maintenance contract customer. 14 Commercial Buildings
Admiralty Yacht Club project
Admiralty Yacht Club

roofing

202233917

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/16/2022


Judy G.

I highly recommend MooreCorp Roofing. They installed a beautiful roof on my home, competently and timely. I really appreciated the workers who completely cleaned up following each day's work. Even my neighbors commented on that!

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

5.0

05/11/2022


Jaime D.

This company was super professional from start to finish

Description of Work
Complete new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

04/22/2022


Dianne B.

The service was excellent. They were on time, and clean. Efficient work.

Description of Work
Roofing service.

Category roofing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


ray B.

It went well they came out and took a look at it they were nice guys. Really Knowledgeable a great company

Description of Work
Skylight on the roof caulking

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

5.0

03/24/2022


Mr H.

The overall experience was exceptional. They were prompt and on time and provided the service needed.

Description of Work
Roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2022

5.0

03/23/2022


John L.

They are extremely timely and professional kept all schedules and very clean

Description of Work
Installed a new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

5.0

03/23/2022


Teri C.

The service was outstanding, I'm super pleased with their work. They did a great job. The owner came in and gave us a quote. He's very personable, gave us accurate and competitive pricing, and very thorough in explaining everything. The people who did the job came on time and clean up everything. They were fabulous and super good.

Description of Work
They removed the bad roof, fix it, and reroof the house.

Category roofing

Cost $9,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8891 BRIGHTON LN

    Bonita Springs, FL 34135

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://moorecorproofinginc.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CCC1331984
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MooreCorp Roofing Inc.

    How is MooreCorp Roofing Inc. overall rated?

    MooreCorp Roofing Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MooreCorp Roofing Inc. open?

    MooreCorp Roofing Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. provide

    MooreCorp Roofing Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MooreCorp Roofing Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, MooreCorp Roofing Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MooreCorp Roofing Inc. ?

    Yes, MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offer?

    MooreCorp Roofing Inc. offers the following services: We offer repair services on all roof types as well as roof replacements in the following areas: Residential- Tile, Shingle, Metal, Flat Commercial- Tile, Shingle, Metal, Flat HOA's and Prop Mgmt Firms- Annual maintenance services, photo reports, inspection reports, etc.. We also carry a CGC license which allows us to self-perform guttering, stucco, paint etc. when needed with our roofing projects.