AB Remodeling

About

Founded 2018

Serving the South Florida area. Finish carpenter, kitchen/cabinet installation, millwork installation, doors/windows, painting, roofing, siding, and more. Currently specializing in handyman services. Dedicated to delivering clients superior quality, for a fair price. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, not just when the job is done, but for the life of our work. Available for small projects to large builds requiring a team. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)decks & porches (2)door installation (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/22/2022


Rosemary T.

he did exactly what I needed to be done.

Description of Work
repai my stockade fence and gates

Category decks, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2022

5.0

03/07/2022


Jorky B.

They were pretty good. It took them a fair time. They did a great job. They were very nice. They made us very comfortable on our home while they were working. I have no complaints.

Description of Work
They helped my kitchen remodeled a little bit.

Category home remodeling

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

5.0

02/22/2022


Ryan D.

The work was a good quality. I like their customer service. I would use the service again if needed.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel.

Category home remodeling

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

02/22/2022


Brad D.

The work was wonderful. Great service, fast replies. I highly recommend them and I would booked them again. I like the communication and the quality of the work.

Description of Work
Installed doors and customized the door.

Category doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

02/21/2022


Brianna D.

I had a great experience through AB remodeling! I had a small deck redone in the back and it was done within a few weeks. I love having company over to show off my newest addition!

Description of Work
Decks & Porches

Category decks

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2022

4.0

02/17/2022


Brodie M.

service was excellent! was skeptical at first seeing few reviews but figured to give it a shot, they were professional in and out in the matter of 2 weeks very satisfied.

Description of Work
Remodeling - kitchen

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    559 NE 45th St

    Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AB Remodeling

    How is AB Remodeling overall rated?

    AB Remodeling is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are AB Remodeling open?

    AB Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does AB Remodeling provide

    AB Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does AB Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, AB Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does AB Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AB Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AB Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, AB Remodeling offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AB Remodeling ?

    No, AB Remodeling does not offer warranties.

    What services does AB Remodeling offer?

    AB Remodeling offers the following services: Handyman, doors, windows, Millwork installation, remodeling, kitchen installation, framing, siding, roofing, etc.