Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE

Founded 1958 • With Angi since June 2005

4.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6060 S BROADWAY

Littleton, CO 80121

Description

DBA: MONARCH VOLVO-MAZDA. ADDITIONAL PH#: (303)794-2626 & (303)794-2637. ADDITIONAL CONTACT: MARK STILLWAGON. PARTS HOURS: MON-FRI 8:00 AM-6:00 PM; SAT 8:00 AM-12:00 PM, SALES HOURS: MON-SAT 9:00 AM-8:00 PM....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

09/26/2016


Jim F.

I have had both good and bad experiences there, over the last ten years that I have owned my Passat.

Description of Work
I have not been there recently.

Category auto repair

5.0

09/19/2016


Sandra P.

I'm very happy with them. They were very professional and they have a very good follow up, a consistent follow up.

Description of Work
I use McDonald Volvo Automotive for auto sales. I bought my car there.

Category car sales

5.0

09/19/2016


Sandra P.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

01/25/2016


Michael D.

Description of Work
I bought a Volvo S60.

Category car sales

4.0

12/11/2015


Susan S.

I have my car going in there for a really long time. I'm really pretty happy with them. I visited them a few months ago, probably September.It was juast a regular service. It wasn't that expensive. It was just grease and oil and getting the car ready for winter. The mechanic is fantastic. I've worked with him for years. I usually request this specific mechanic and he is great. Their service people, the one you meet with before the car goes to the mechanic, they were really good this time. There was an issue the last time but this time they were really good. Their a little bit pricey, but anytime you take your car into a dealership, they want a little bit more.

Description of Work
.

Category

4.0

05/21/2013


Nick M.

Due to construction, it was very difficult to browse the vehicles. Also it was difficult to locate a sales person. However, once we did find the correct sales person, we received good service and test drive several vehicles. Overall good service.

Description of Work
McDonald Volvo sold us a 2013 Volvo S60

Category auto repair, car sales

4.0

06/25/2010


MARTY H.

They are convenient to go to and they have all the parts you might need if you need something done. You have to deal with them coming up with something that is wrong with your car and you don't know whether to believe them or not.

Description of Work
I go to McDonald Volvo regularly, I've been going to them for about 6 years.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/26/2007


LESLIE W.

When it time for me to get my car serviced, I receive reminders and coupons prior to taking my vehicle in. They have always demonstrated the best service and everyone is extremely kind to their customers.

Description of Work
They did the basic maintenance and performed an oil change on my 2002 Mazda.

Category auto repair

5.0

12/05/2005


ANDREA L.

Always a good experience and easy to schedule. The people are very courteous and the car is always ready on time. I have never had a problem of any kind with this company.

Description of Work
Routine warranted maintenance service on my Volvo Station wagon done at scheduled intervals.

Category auto repair

5.0

06/28/2005


LORRAINE W.

AFTER DETERMINING THE STARTER WAS FAULTY, THEY CONTACTED US WITH THE OPTIONS FOR DIFFERENT VENDORS AND WERE ABLE TO ORDER THE PARTS AND REPLACE IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS.

Description of Work
VEHICLE HAD DIED AND WE HAD TO HAVE IT TOWED TO THE MCDONALD AUTOMOTIVE LOCATION. THEY NEEDED TO GO THROUGH THE DIAGNOSTICS.

Category auto repair

    Auto Service
    Auto Sales
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    AUTO SALES, REPAIR & PARTS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE

    How is MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE overall rated?

    MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE open?

    MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Does MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE offer?

    MCDONALD VOLVO AUTOMOTIVE offers the following services: AUTO SALES, REPAIR & PARTS.