Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pellman's Automotive Service, Inc

With Angi since February 2011

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Pellman's Automotive is a family owned automotive repair shop located near Foothills and Pearl Street in Boulder, Colorado. Our AAA approved facility provides full service repair and maintenance on domestic and imported cars, trucks, SUV's & hybrids. Whether your vehicle needs preventive maintenance or the repair of an unexpected problem, our A.S.E. Certified technicians are here to help. At Pellman's, we work especially hard to go above and beyond in everything we do, giving you the best information, the highest-quality work, and the best overall experience possible. We want to be your one-stop auto repair and maintenance center. Visit us for your next service. We know we can earn your trust! At Pellman's Automotive our services include: • Reliable, honest and professional service • Nationwide warranty • Free roadside assistance (ask for details) • Customer courtesy shuttle • Discounted rental cars • Comfortable customer lounge with Wi-Fi • 24 hour vehicle drop-off • On-line appointment scheduling • Loaner bikes with easy access to bike paths Business Highlights • Full service repair facility • ASE certified technicians • AAA approved • Environmentally friendly • State of the art equipment • On-going training • Awarded Top 10 Shop in the Nation by Motor Age Magazine in 2010, 2011 and 2012 • Awarded Top Shop in the Nation by Motor Age Magazine in 2013. • "Best of Boulder Runner Up" for Best Auto Repair in 2010 and 2011 Call us at Pellman's Automotive for all your car needs....

Other local Pros in your area

Advanced Transmission Center

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Advanced Transmission Center

Locally-owned and operated since 1986, Advanced Transmission Center has prioritized customer satisfaction for over three DECADES. We will treat you and your vehicle with Respect, Honesty and Excellence every time. We serve the Denver metro area from multiple locations (Lakewood and Westminster). Many of our customers come from Arvada, Denver, Lakewood, Westminster, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Broomfield and Thornton. We look forward to serving you! We rebuild in-house transmissions, transfer cases and differentials. We repair clutches, drive shafts and axles. We also improve transmission life by completing a power flush on functional transmissions. We are also the FIRST EVER transmission shop in Colorado designed as AAA Approved! Call now for a FREE estimate plus FREE towing with repairs!

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

07/30/2020

I can't say enough about Mark & the staff at Pellman's Automotive. They are professional, explain what they are (or are not) doing, charge a fair price, and stand behind their work. Another exceptional experience! I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaking differential fluid

CATEGORY auto repair

5.0

08/30/2017

Overall the job that was completed was done well. We declined an option for another repair (suspension work) due to the high cost. We were able to find another option for significantly less $$.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Engine and brake work.

CATEGORY auto repair

5.0

04/30/2015

I found Pellman's after a AAA tow truck driver mentioned them. Great pick for replacing starter in 98 Dodge Caravan. They are friendly, fast, knowledgeable and very competitively priced. No doubt I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspected vehicle and installed new starter.

CATEGORY auto repair

5.0

02/14/2014

They are super! They are first class and the best independent auto outfit I've ever used! We bring our Hyundia Accent to this shop. Their pricing is good, and when you pay them, you get the job done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We get our cars serviced by them regularly.

CATEGORY auto repair

5.0

12/10/2012

see above

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a serious vibration problem with a 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe that nobody could find. They estimated the fix and when it took much more time than estimated they stayed with the original estimate. They had previously done many jobs on this and other cars in my family such as all the usual maintenance and parts replacement jobs. We confidently get all our auto work done here

CATEGORY auto repair

Services Offered

Pellman's Automotive Service, Inc

Services Not Offered

Bodywork, emissions testing

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
American Express, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details