Top Leader Construction

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1044906
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6308 Woodman Ave

Van Nuys, CA 91401

Description

we have been in business for more then 20 years. we preformed professional and yet affordable construction services. we will provide you a free estimate and go over on all your needs and questions so you can better understand the scope of work....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (3)home remodeling (5)home builder (1)roofing (1)flooring (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/18/2020

Eric was great from start to end, the job was done in few days and looks amazing. I will defiantly use Top Leader for any future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New deck and cement

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

They gave an approximation for the project and were helpful and responsive in scheduling the bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
"Redoing the termite-damaged parts of the deck, and adding a porch that enters a basement, and expands a a bathroom above. "

CATEGORY remodeling

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

perfect Eric was great and job was fast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New 400Sqft deck

CATEGORY decks

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

Upstairs balcony/deck had some holes due to rotting wood.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck repair went wonderfully. Construction began almost immediately after our initial consultation. Workers followed Covid protocols and actually accessed the balcony via ladders, so they wouldn’t pass through the house. Work was fully completed within about a week of start date. Deck was initially painted the wrong color, but their team came back the next day to correct the issue. My only issue was that they left some splattered concrete on the deck walls that won’t come off. Overall though they were punctual, easy to work with, and professional throughout the process.

CATEGORY decks

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

01/08/2020

Top Leader is GREAT. They took on the job of correcting another contractors terrible work with intellect and quality craftsmanship. When several other contractors would not touch the job, they came in and took it head on. I could not be more grateful, and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor Repair

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

5.0

09/03/2019

He was so nice and professional. He gave me a different idea and my wife also loves the job. The pricing was very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

They did a very good job. I love their services and I will call them again to do my porch. They gave me a best price, very cheap price but quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen remodeling.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

Amazing. They did a great job and the price was good. They were on time and I would use their service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

They explained everything to me and they did a perfect job. No complaints about them and everything goes perfect. They had good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

5.0

09/03/2019

The service was really good. I'm very satisfied because they gave me a new idea and design. They were very professional. They also gave me a solution on the cabinets, on how to organize so I would be comfortable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed cabinets in my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

Services Offered

Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes