Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy

Founded 2012 • With Angi since August 2014

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

630 ORANGE DR

Vacaville, CA 95687

Description

The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy specializes in professional anesthesia-free dental cleanings for your dog or cat. Our experienced Veterinarians & technicians implement proven animal behavioral techniques in a very relaxing environment so that your pet may experience a natural cleaning without the risks imposed by anesthesia....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2017


Linda P.

0 reviews 5.0 star rating 10/13/2017 My dog, Little One, is 5 years old and needed to have her teeth cleaned for the second time. I didn't want to have her put to sleep and pay $900 to have it done, like the first time. I talked to my Vet and she suggested I alternate cleanings; one year there and one year with her. I liked that idea and tried using The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy yesterday, driving from Campbell to Vacaville to get her teeth cleaned. Little One now has completely white teeth again and didn't have to be put to sleep or have an IV, etc. I can't recommend The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy strongly enough and all of their staff are wonderful, including their phone person!! I will definitely be going back to have Little One's teeth cleaned!! Linda Page Campbell, CA

Description of Work
Had my dog, Little One's, teeth cleaned.

Category veterinarian,dentists

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this amazing review & for all the amazing things you said about our staff.
5.0

09/06/2017


Gloria C.

It went great. He was fine during the cleaning (teeth are really bad), vet n staff said he was a good boy. They called when they realized that he had to have several teeth removed (under anesthesia n by his vet if I chose to go thst route) n asked if I wanted them to continue. I thought that was great of them not wanting to take advantage of me or my pup n left the decision up to me. I had them continue n wished I had heard of their services years ago. Staff was great. The vet was fantastic, she explained all in a way that was understandable. My pup was not the least bit traumatized n went about his day as normal as ever, that in itself was a great sign of how good they are. Price depends on service n products purchased. Price well worth my pup not being traumatized or put under anesthesia. I definitely would n will recommend them to family n friends.

Description of Work
Cleaning of dogs teeth. My dogs are 12 yrs old n they have never been with anyone except family members , their groomer ir their vet. They are always together n I was afraid that the one getting teeth cleaned would be traumatized by the cleaning, being separated from his brother n being with strangers.

Category veterinarian,dentists

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this very thorough review, we really appreciate it!
5.0

01/20/2017


Francisco C.

The very best experience and kindness professionalism above and beyond. I took my four doggies and Teresa Plagwan DVM and her team made an awesome job! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Checking and Cleaning my four little doggies teeth.

Category veterinarian,dentists

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for saying such nice things & for taking the time to write a review about us!
5.0

11/18/2016


RUTH W.

VERY WELL. HE WAS CALM WHEN HE CAME OUT WHICH I HADN'T EXPECTED.

Description of Work
TOOTH CLEANING

Category veterinarian,pet grooming

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review!
5.0

10/06/2015


Kristen I.

The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy has become THE GO TO FOR ANESTHESIA FREE teeth cleaning for my dogs. Setting up an appointment was very easy. From my first contact through the follow-up the day after, every person was pleasant and professional. They did an amazing job cleaning my girls teeth. I am amazed that their teeth could look as good as they do. The price is extremely reasonable in comparison to the price of my vet. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Cleaned my 2 dogs Teeth.

Category veterinarian,pet grooming

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving us feedback regarding your visit. We are so happy you had a positive experience!
5.0

09/20/2015


Robert T.

They did a great job ! My dog had bad breath and plaque on the back teeth. They look so clean now. The technicians were really nice and helpful. They answered all of my questions and were very friendly. I will definitely will refer my friends and family to them. And will be using their service again.

Description of Work
Cleaned my dogs teeth without anesthesia.

Category veterinarian

Service Provider Response

We are so glad that you had a great experience, we appreciate your trust in us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Have a grrreat day!
    Veterinarians
    Dentistry - General
    Animal Grooming
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Teeth cleanings for dogs & cats without the use of anesthesia

    Services Not Offered

    Any other grooming services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy

    How is The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy overall rated?

    The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy open?

    The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy provide

    The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check

    Does The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offers free project estimates.

    Does The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy?

    No, The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy does not offer warranties.

    What services does The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offer?

    The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy offers the following services: Teeth cleanings for dogs & cats without the use of anesthesia

    Are there any services The Natural Pet Tooth Fairy does not offer?

    Any other grooming services