All Bay Builders

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 819602
  • Trade License Locale
  • CALIFORNIA
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Vacaville, CA 95688

Description

Locally owned and operated since 2003, All Bay Builders has specialized in Kitchen/Bath remodels. We also have extensive experience in outdoor remodels, fencing repair/new construction, overhangs and patios. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)fence company (3)awnings (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

Great, went above and beyond the scope of work to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

COST $5,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Smoothly. All Bay is very customer oriented, honest, polite and clean. They were careful with our property. The jobs done were done on time and with pride of workmanship. They cleaned everything at the end of each day. After so many awful experiences with other contractors, All Bay restored my appreciation of a job well done. I will hire them for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

He did a great job I would recommend him To all of my friends and family Excellent from start to finish All Bay Builders 1st class

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

Our fence blew down recently and the businesses we called were too busy to be bothered with coming out and giving us an estimate. I saw an ad from All Bay Builders, Charles Littlefield, saying he does fence repair, among other major construction projects. I gave him a call and he was at my house within the hour! He was friendly, professional and very helpful. Within days he was at our house to reb...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

5.0

03/18/2020

It went great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

5.0

03/14/2020

Great. They were very good and hard workers. They even came out in the rain to finish the fence. I will call on Charles. And his team again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,988

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. Our team enjoyed working for you.
5.0

03/13/2020

It went excellent. Everybody is very professional, polite and I would recommend them a million times over.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a shower for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

5.0

03/05/2020

Very professional and dependable business. The work quality is impeccable. Highly recommend All Bay Builders!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

5.0

03/04/2020

I wish all contractors were this smooth to work with. I think they set the standard for customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
trim and baseboards after some flooring work was the majority of the work

CATEGORY awnings

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

Went great, Mike and his crew were there each day on time, moved the location of the toilet and built a beautiful shower, finished with tile. Impressed with how clean they kept the surrounding area & how each evening they cleaned up their work area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel of master bath

CATEGORY awnings,remodeling

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

Images

Photo for All Bay Builders - Located In, Vacaville, CA - 38411806

+3 More

    Services Offered

    • Outdoor Remodels • Fencing Repair/New Construction • Overhangs and Patios • Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels • Hardscaping • Driveways • Exterior Flatwork

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your project(s)? Call us and ask for details!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes