Nordic Consulting and Construction Inc

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2013

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

20335 Calhaven Dr

Santa Clarita, CA 91390

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
room addition

Description

a contractor with about 5-10 employees, we work hard to please all our clients to the end of any project, we work under the draw plan for payments on the big projects and deposits for smaller projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)decks & porches (2)interior painting (1)house painting (1)home builder (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/20/2021

Great work was done on time and better than expected. Have recommended him to Friends and Family

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home repair and remodel

CATEGORY roofing,home builders,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

They did a fantastic job. Jo the owner is very hands on, I saw him everyday, and manages the crew. His crew were very experienced, very professional, respectful, communicative, responsive, and always responded and came within a day or two. His pricing was more than reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did major remodeling - they did 1500 sq. ft. property, barbecue, gated the property, pavers, fountain, and remodeled the inside of my home including the kitchen.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

5.0

01/14/2021

Amazing. The work was completed on time and on budget. We love our bathroom. There were no problems with any part of the process. We hired this contractor for our kitchen and living room too, will hire him again in the future. Trustworthy, honest, and excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Looks great. Owner Joe is very meticulous and thorough. He is very reliable. He shows up early everyday and cleans up when he leaves for day. This is 2nd house he has worked on for me. Would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Great and on time clean

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Excellent job. The work performed was perfect and I am totally satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio and deck

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

    Services Offered

    Custom patios and decks, painting, mold roofs and room addition

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes