Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brun's Tax Service

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21618 Golden Triangle Rd Suite 105

Santa Clarita, CA 91350

Description

Individual Tax Preparer...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/26/2017


Joseph O.

Due to a couple of unfortunate events, we were rapidly approaching our filing deadline of 15 Oct 17 without a tax accountant. I was a bit nervous hiring a new tax preparer in a deadline situation but Mr. Brun was highly responsive to our needs and diligent and thorough in preparing our returns. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Brun. He is very professional and knowledgeable and personable as well. I am very pleased with his work and I look forward to working with him again!

Description of Work
2016 Federal and State Tax Returns

Category accountant

5.0

04/02/2016


Ammar A.

perfect

Description of Work
Tax service

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you were happy with our services! Patrick
5.0

03/19/2015


Mark K.

Description of Work
Patrick prepared my taxes very professionally. He answered all my questions and quickly responded to my emails. I received my State refund in 5 days. Will use again.

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you posting a great review! I am glad you were happy with our services! Patrick
5.0

02/25/2015


Claudio R.

Description of Work
They did my taxes fast and efficiently I will use them again. I got my refund in less than two weeks.

Category accountant

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review! Patrick
5.0

01/31/2014


Michele W.

Patrick at Brun's Tax Service was thorough with our tax preparations for 2011 and 2012. He provides a check list to insure you have all necessary papers in order to do a complete job and try to get you the max return. Patrick is very honest and we will continue to use his services with our tax returns. He is easy to reach and always willing to talk to you if you have any questions during the process.

Description of Work
2011 and 2012 Taxes

Category accountant

5.0

07/03/2013


Juel S.

Mr. Brun and I have known each other for sesveral years with him handling my taxes for about 5 years now. Although he is out of my geographical area it has never been an issue. He is detailed and thorough in ways which far exceeded my expectations. One of the thing I like the best about his service is his understanding of the tax code and his ablity to explain issues to me in ways that I understand. His service is prompt and more than fairly priced. He is available by phone and oneline as well as having mobile service in his geographical area for clients unable to travel to his office. He is just the BEST.

Description of Work
Mr. Brun reviewed, calculated and filed my annual income taxes for the IRS

Category accountant

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jag Tax Management

    JAG Tax Solutions has 35 years in the tax industry. We settle your tax debt for the least possible amount and gets you back on track with the IRS and State so levies and garnishments don't interfere with your life. We're #1 at getting the best resolutions, whether it be back taxes, payroll, non-filed, you name it, we handle it. So stop stressing and call now.  

    Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Specializing in individual and small business tax returns at affordable prices.

    Services Not Offered

    Corporate tax returns.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brun's Tax Service

    How is Brun's Tax Service overall rated?

    Brun's Tax Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brun's Tax Service open?

    Brun's Tax Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Brun's Tax Service provide

    Brun's Tax Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Brun's Tax Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brun's Tax Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Brun's Tax Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brun's Tax Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brun's Tax Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Brun's Tax Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brun's Tax Service?

    No, Brun's Tax Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Brun's Tax Service offer?

    Brun's Tax Service offers the following services: Specializing in individual and small business tax returns at affordable prices.

    Are there any services Brun's Tax Service does not offer?

    Corporate tax returns.