Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Love Your Floors

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2005

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

821 Seabury Drive

San Jose, CA 95136

Description

We clean, seal and restore all sorts of surfaces including; tile, grout, marble, stone, carpet, upholstery and concrete. We also offer marble and stone restoration services as well as concrete polishing. Owner is present on all jobs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/08/2017


Janet R.

Albert is simply amazing! He has the uncanny ability to be totally professional and warm at the same time. He did a beautiful job cleaning our carpets. I highly recommend him! You won’t be sorry if you call him. Maureen, in the office, is also extremely nice and helpful.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/24/2017


Holly Z.

Albert does a great job. The tiles are so clean when he’s done. I’m amazed by the before and after results. I’ve used their services for many years, as has my mom.

Description of Work
Had my tile floors cleaned.

Category ceramic tile,buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

5.0

10/11/2017


Josefina W.

Fantastic work! Our company has been using Love Your Floors for 5+ years. We like the professionalism in scheduling, the customer service, the competitive prices, and the results -- always stellar. Over the years, we have had renovations, spills, tough stains to deal with, and the results of the cleanings have always been consistent. Scheduling on Saturday has also been a plus. Also, and very important, we have several people in the office with sensitivity to fumes and strong chemicals, and we have had no complaints when using Love Your Floors for cleaning -- unlike when we have tried alternatives. Maureen and Albert are topnotch and an absolute pleasure to interact with. We will definitely hire again and again.

Description of Work
Repeat cleaning of office carpets, two floors, 1-2 times a year.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/30/2016


Laurie F.

Description of Work
Really nice professional. Always do a great job. Can also clean leather or fabric furniture and grout.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/18/2015


Don W.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/21/2012


Gordon S.

Albert from "Love Your Floors" was very knowledgable & professional and friendly. He consulted me an the various options regarding polishing & sealing an interior concrete floor. They showed up when they said they would. Did a great job, and cleaned up nicely after.

Description of Work
Consultation. Concrete cleaning, polishing, and refinishing.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words Member, it was a pleasure working for you. The more we worked on your studio, the more we liked it. The light that comes in through those windows will definitely inspire you. I think that polished concrete was a great choice for your space. You will find that it willl be fairly easy to maintain as there are no coatings that can eventually peel or flake. Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions. Albert Lazo (owner)
5.0

11/12/2011


Christina C.

They were very friendly, professional, and did a really good job.

Description of Work
They cleaned carpets for us.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/11/2006


THOMAS S.

They did a good job. Came out when they promised and got the work done on time. Very pleasant and trustworthy person to work with. I had them come back another time when I had a flood due to an overflow, and they came out quickly and cleaned it up nicely.

Description of Work
I had them clean the carpet for the entire house before we moved into it. The house was vacant. The home is about 2800 sq feet, most of it carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

06/08/2005


TRACEY M.

THEY WERE ON TIME, MOVED HEAVY FURNITURE, & COMPLETELY CLEANED THE CARPET. THE CREW WAS COURTEOUS & RESPECTED MY PERSONAL BELONGINGS.

Description of Work
THEY CLEANED CARPETS IN LIVING ROOM, HALL, & 2 BEDROOMS.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Oscar's Landscaping

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Scooter's Carpet Cleaning

    Hi I'm Scott owner & operator. I do great carpet steam cleaning. Upholstery too. Surprise surprise I answer all my calls. You will talk to me or text me at 408-398-6730 for a prompt response. Hard work and honesty are keys to my great relationships with my customers. Always looking for more!! Since 1991 I've been in this business. I know what I'm doing. Quality work and honesty. Truck mounted carpet and rug steam cleaning. Visa MasterCard ect check . We now accept cash too.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Summer Sun Landscape

    **Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE!** With the artistic skill you want, and the professionalism you seek, Summer Sun Landscape will work hard to make sure you have the exterior you've always wanted. Call us today!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    TILE CLEANING, GROUT CLEANING, STONE CLEANING AND SEALING. MARBLE POLISHING, MARBLE RESTORATION, MARBLE CLEANING, CARPET CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING. Hard surfaces that we work on include Saltillo, ceramic, porcelain, limestone, marble, travertine, granite, concrete, terra cotta and others.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Love Your Floors

    How is Love Your Floors overall rated?

    Love Your Floors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Love Your Floors open?

    Love Your Floors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Love Your Floors provide

    Love Your Floors accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa

    Does Love Your Floors offer free estimates?

    Ask Love Your Floors for details on free project estimates.

    Does Love Your Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Love Your Floors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Love Your Floors offer a senior discount?

    No, Love Your Floors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Love Your Floors?

    Yes, Love Your Floors offers warranties.

    What services does Love Your Floors offer?

    Love Your Floors offers the following services: TILE CLEANING, GROUT CLEANING, STONE CLEANING AND SEALING. MARBLE POLISHING, MARBLE RESTORATION, MARBLE CLEANING, CARPET CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING. Hard surfaces that we work on include Saltillo, ceramic, porcelain, limestone, marble, travertine, granite, concrete, terra cotta and others.