Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RESCON

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
956521
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

San Diego, CA 92129

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Owner operated. Specializing in Heating & A/C Repair, Service, & Installation. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (9)roofing (2)plumbers (2)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/08/2021

On time, also the job was done professionally . Thank you

Description of Work
vent pipe, drywall, carpentry

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

05/02/2021

Prompt response and on time service.

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2021

5.0

04/18/2021

Mine is the best looking house on the block. Very pleased with the whole project. Gene and his crew were hard working and gave me a top quality result.

Description of Work
Roofing, Solar, Carpentry, Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/17/2021

Fabulous. Great attention to detail. Reasonably priced. Creative. I would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Air Conditioning, Remodel kitchen and front room, lights, Plumbing, Electrical, Stucco, Painting

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Excellent job, very honest person to work with provided several options on what I needed to purchase for my project. Didn’t try to oversell o have me purchase unnecessary expensive brands and parts. Would recommend Josh to anyone, he’s ver trust worthy and takes care of his customer.

Description of Work
air conditioning tankless water heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Josh was great! I had a friend who was going to install a new heater and AC in my 4 bedroom house. My friend totally messed up the job and was under qualified. Josh was hired, completed the full install. There were many issues. He came back every day on time till he finished. System is still running strong! Great guy, great company!!!

Description of Work
Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. He showed up at specified time and worked very hard to get work completed in projected time. I met him at this job last summer and he has become a good friend.

Description of Work
A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

04/14/2021

Excellent work. Very reliable as well. If i could give 6 stars i would.

Description of Work
Roofing, plumbing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Excellent. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Solar, Roofing

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Team showed up every day I til job was complete on time and on budget.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C, Plumbing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Electrical

Category electrician,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

    Services Offered

    Residential, Commercial, & Industrial HVAC and Refrigeration Services and Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes