Angie's List is now Angi.Β Learn more

Fen-Mor Plumbing & Rooter

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

With Angi since June 2010

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
878782
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/01/1900
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2294 Kendall Dr

San Bernardino, CA 92407

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Plumbing Project

Plumbing Project…

plumbers
Plumbing…

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

plumbers (6)drain cleaning (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

08/26/2021

It was less stressful than I thought it would be! Eric was professional and was honest with the work he did for me today. He was very knowledgeable of the services I needed today. I will definitely keep him in mind for any other work i need done also spread the word to family and friends.

Description of Work
ice maker line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ very pleasant service 😊
5.0

08/19/2021

Makes sure that we have all the parts that will be replaced. He does a great job. The work is clean, accurate and the pricing is reasonable. I enjoy working with him when he comes in the house. although I'm not always happy with what's going on, but he always takes care of business. Delightful guy and he does great work. I appreciate the work that he does.

Description of Work
He takes care of our hot water heater and shower.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½
5.0

08/16/2021

My go to buy for over 20 years. Fair prices and work done needed to be redone

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½
5.0

08/16/2021

I had a sewer pipe leaking right below the sink in the wall. Eric showed up on time. He explained to me what needs to be repaired and started to work. The repair was completed the same day. Very reasonable prices. I used Fen-Mor plumbing before, it never disappoints.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

5.0

08/16/2021

Very professional came in and solved the problem for 1/2 the price 2 other plumbers tried to rob me of my money they tried charging me double of what fen-mor did

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½
5.0

01/27/2017

.

Description of Work
.

Category drain cleaning

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½
5.0

01/07/2014

Eric was prompt, quoted a price on the phone with options, came at the time he promised and completed the project quickly and professionally at the price quoted. I will definitely use him again!

Description of Work
Drain Stoppage-Commercial Building

Category plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2014

Service Provider Response

Thanks πŸ™πŸ½
5.0

06/19/2013

It works perfectly now. He charged a very good price and we are very happy with the work. He has done very, very good plumbing work for me and my family over the years.

Description of Work
He flushed out my kitchen drain. He actually cleared the entire line under my house all the way out to the street.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2013

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes