Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Grout ReNew

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
890155
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Grout ReNew welcome you to experience customer satisfaction and attention to detail that will exceed your greatest expectations. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality work at competitive rates. Grout ReNew is IICRC certified, so you can be sure an expert will be providing high quality service. To your home, we bring years of experience, high standards, a strong work ethic, reliability, and exceptional quality and attention to detail. See what our satisfied customers say about our work, our employees, and our company by visiting our webpage at www.groutrenew.com. Call Grout ReNew today, you will be glad you did....

Other local Pros in your area

Clean Gleam Carpet Cleaning

We been in business for years and we are growing everyday. We love to make our customers happy and satisfied before we leave there home.we are very reasonable and we do good quality work. We don't charge alot and do poor work. Our customers come first if there happy were happy.we are believers in Jesus christ and we live for the lord and love on all people we don't look at anybody different because God is love so we love like God .  

Jasmines Cleaning Services

We specialize in move in, move out cleaning! Our team at jasmines cleaning knows what your home needs to get back in shape! We offer a high quality and experienced service and we can tailor every job to what your home needs. We are experienced and dedicated to our service and we believe our work will show this. Please call or click for a free estimate today!  

Brazilian Stone Products

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/10/2020


Tim P.

they did a really good job, very professional

Description of Work
they did a really good job, very professional

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear your experience [Member Name Removed]! It was our pleasure!
5.0

04/10/2019


Steven D.

They did a fantastic job of cleaning the carpet and making it look like new. There were several spots including one bad one. They are completely gone. I've waited several weeks to write a review because in my experience, the spot remover can itself attract dirt. This has not happened.

Description of Work
Cleaned and spotted 800 sq feet of carpet

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/23/2018


Andrew G.

Very professional service. Provide service as requested.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing Powers! It was a pleasure serving you!
5.0

12/21/2018


Sally L.

They are the only company that I call for carpet cleaning. If he can't save your carpet, the carpet cannot be saved.

Description of Work
They clean carpets for me.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks always for your repeat business and your confidence in our services!
5.0

12/21/2018


Phillip S.

They do a very good job.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpets in my house.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

We loved bringing your carpet and tile back to life! Thanks for the positive remarks!
5.0

12/19/2018


Elfrena F.

Went perfectly!!! Jon takes personal pride in doing a great job and it is a joy to have him help us to put our home in great order!

Description of Work
We have used Jon Powers for two jobs. One was cleaning our patio tile which was a mess and Jon was impeccable at getting it gleaming again. Also on that visit, we had black all over our stone fireplace from failing to open the flue. Jon got that back to it's beautiful natural condition. The second visit was to clean our rugs. He got out spots that stayed after our previous rug cleaner came!!

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

It was a real joy working with your travertine fire place and outdoor mexican tile! Thanks for reviewing Powers!
5.0

12/19/2018


Jan W.

Powers Cleaning, can't say enough about this company. No mater what the problem (in most cases") they can handle. How they do some of the miracles they perform are mind blowing.

Description of Work
Powers Cleaning has been one of our top vendors at M&M Property Services & Management for years. On a tough carpet, they are the best. They have saved our owners many thousands of dollars by not having to change out carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for reviewing Powers Cleaning and Restoration. As always, it's an honor serving you!
5.0

12/19/2018


Kathleen D.

Excellent. John has been consistently reliable for many years.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and chair cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for reviewing Powers Cleaning and Restoration and it is always a pleasure serving you!

    Grout ReNew

    Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2010

    5.0

    (8) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1198 Melody Ln

    Roseville, CA 95678

    Services Offered

    Grout ReNew sets industry standards for tile and grout restoration with emphasis on high quality, attention to detail, and good customer service. Not only will our service remove years of grout soil buildup, but because we provide industry leading high performance sealants, you can expect these results to last up to 10 years. That's because our 2 step color sealant not only restores grout color to like new condition, it provides a barrier to prevent soil from penetrating the grout line. What this means for you is hassle free grout on your floor tile for the next 10 years. Its possible we could be the last tile cleaner in your home for the next decade. We are at your service.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not provide new tile installation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes