Alex Garage Door Services

4.9

(42) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CSLB #1047405
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Roble Way

Rocklin, CA 95677

Description

We are professional licensed garage door company with very experienced technicians. We do all kind of garage and gate repairs and replacement. WE DO FREE ESIMATES!! WE HAVE GREAT PRICES!! WE HAVE OVER 5 YEARS EXPERIENCES!! WE DO FREE DOOR SERVICES AND TUNE UP WITH ANY SERVICES!! FOR ALL REPAIRS SUCHS AS: *broken springs *off track *opener repair *cables *door not opening and closing *etc fOR ALL REPLACEMENT SUCH AS: *new garage door replacement *new opener replacement *new panel *etc We want to make our customer happy and satisfied with what you need help with, customer is our first priorities, don't hesitate to give us a call!!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(42) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (42)
Showing 21-30 of 42 reviews
5.0

12/03/2019

work completed timely and works great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced garage opener

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

5.0

11/24/2019

Alex responded quickly and was able to do the repair within a hour of contact. Work was done in an efficient and professional manner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced garage door springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

5.0

11/20/2019

Very well. Repair was done today and it works well so far. If I see any issues with the repair, I will try to come back here and report the issue. That said, excellent service and job so far - here are details: a) Alex was responsive when I asked for a quote; multiple phone calls and emails to clarify the quote. b) He provided estimate with alternatives and explained them in terms I could understa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

5.0

11/12/2019

It went great. It seems like I have a new door. It's soooooooooo quiet. I would definitely hire again and recommend their/his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair included replacing springs, rollers and lubing

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

5.0

11/02/2019

I was especially pleased when Alex let me know that he could come early. Not only did he repai my garage door, but he did it in such a way that the issue is less likely to come back in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair garage door opener system

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $290

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

5.0

10/23/2019

Alex Garage Door Services were excellent! They were able to work around my schedule and the work was done quickly and professionally. I would definitely hire again for any future repairs and services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Opener Install and Spring replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

08/14/2019

They came really quick and was very nice, also they did free tune up for me. Very happy with my services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Springs replaced

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

5.0

08/08/2019

It went great!! Very nice service and very friend guy! Definitely will use them again and will recommend them to friends and family! Thanks a lot Alex garage

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Openers

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

5.0

08/04/2019

The service man came in and diagnosed the problem immediately. Move things out of the area he worked in. Excellent Service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced the spring

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

5.0

06/28/2019

That was good and it's working good. He's actually good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the garage door, they repaired the spring of the garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for taking your time giving us the review :)

Services Offered

*broken springs *off track *opener repair *cables *door not opening and closing *new garage door replacement *new opener replacement *new panel *etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes