Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Andre Tree & Palm Service. 951 682-3328

4.8

(129) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since May 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2459 Wilshire St

Riverside, CA 92501

Description

We specialize in complete tree removal - including palm trees, stump grinding and removal, trimming, popping and thinning. Brush clearings and general clean up services also offered with tree service. Expert in tree service, reliable and reasonable pricing. Call today for your free estimate. Available 24/7!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(129) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

104

4

15

3

1

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
tree service (117)lawn care (42)lawn & landscaping (21)hauling (14)irrigation system (9)
Showing 1-10 of 129 reviews
5.0

08/19/2020

Andre fully appreciated the scope of this job; he remained and worked with his crew throughout the three-day job and actually used two crews: seven men plus two grinders and a crane operator. It was amazing to watch this crew at work in the trees and on the house. At the end, there was absolutely no damage to our roof, and the crew cleaned up completely. The service included testing all the sprink...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of two Aleppo pines over 80' hanging over the house and garage. Also removed two large juniper bushes

CATEGORY hauling services,tree service

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

They were very friendly. They have great prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They come every couple of weeks to trim the trees in my front yard

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

excellent. very professional, responsible, nice to work with. did a great job and the price was reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
the crew trimmed a bunch of high and thick hedges. it took most of the day

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

5.0

12/17/2019

I been using them for years. they been doing my lawn service and they have been always good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed all of my trees and cleaned up the back yard.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

5.0

12/16/2019

It went great! He is a very gracious and kind man and his crew is always hard working and pleasant to know. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recurring garden maintenance once a week *Also does the re-pruning and re-planting twice a year*

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

5.0

12/16/2019

It was great. They were always very helpful, professional, and if I needed extra work they will do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree service.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

5.0

08/26/2019

Great work. Cleaned up and hauled afterwards. Would higher again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 palm trees trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

5.0

06/13/2019

Overall everything went well, prompt, professional and next day service. Cost was reasonable. Would hire again. We have almost an acre and needed 2 huge dead trees removed, stumps grinded and then hillside and property clean up of all dead matter. Job was over 2 separate days

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and hillside cleanup

CATEGORY hauling services,lawn service,tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

5.0

06/03/2019

This was our 2nd time using him. Great work in the past and great work this time. turned 3 two-story high Palm trees. On time....cleaned up every thing could not even tell they were here...If it wasn't for the Palm trees. We are calling a 3rd time today. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Palm tree triming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

5.0

10/18/2018

awesome job. quick and effecient, very careful not to damage anything

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
palm tree trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

Services Offered

Tree and palm - trimming, Removal. Stump grinding topping, thinning General clean up. Back hill weeding & hauling. pls text you message at 909 693 1946 fast replay thank you

Services Not Offered

Lawn irrigation installation. Hardscaping & Pavers.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes