Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pacheco Electric

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
C-10
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

515 Hillside Rd

Redwood City, CA 94062

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Electrical

Description

With 6 years of professional electrical experience, we are here to provide you with, quality and honest service. We work according to the national electricity code...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)lighting (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/29/2021


Sarah H.

Cesar Pacheco was great! Very efficient and gave us the results we wanted.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

06/06/2021


Joe M.

Cesar and crew worked efficiently and corrected any issues quickly.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

04/20/2021


Nubia M.

They knew what they do. I was very impressed with the service. They did a very nice job and I was very happy at what they did in my house. Everything works completely right. They were very professional and very polite. They did exactly what I wanted and what I needed. They did such a great job. I would recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They installed lights in my kitchen and living room.

Category lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

04/15/2021


Javier R.

It was good.

Description of Work
He fixed my electric outlet.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2021

5.0

04/13/2021


David M.

Caesar did an amazing job. He came in to install new lighting in our home. He ended up seeing an issue with our kitchen lightening and resolved those for us as well. He also recognized a severe issue with our old electrical panel which we ended up replacing. We would definitely use his services again as well as provide referrals.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/09/2021


Becky💁 L.

Pacheco Electric did a great job on the design and instal of my entertainment system and lighting. They were professional and provided great customer service. I would highly recommend for any abs all electrical work! They will continue to be my go to company for all things electrical! Thanks Mr.Pacheco!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

04/09/2021


Wendy L.

Pacheco Electric was so great! They were so efficient and so easy to work with. They understood exactly what I need in my kitchen to have all electric work together. My kitchen lighting looks incredible and we are so happy with the work. Thank you so much!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

    Services Offered

    All things electrical such as panel upgrades, generators, fan installation, automation and much more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes