Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tile and Grout Professionals

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

With Angi since December 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
793886
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1095 Hilltop Dr

Redding, CA 96003

Description

RESTORE THE BEAUTY OF YOUR TILES AND BRIGHTEN DIRTY AND WEATHERED CONCRETE Call Tile & Grout Professionals for efficient and cost-effective work on tile cleaning, grout sealing, concrete washing, tile repair, and many more services. We are a locally operated company in the Northern California area. Ask for free estimates on your service....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

tile installation (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

11/18/2020

It was very good, I was pleased with them, professional and friendly.

Description of Work
They re grouted some tile in the floor, counter and in my bathroom.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2017

4.0

09/13/2020

The work performed turned out great. The company lacks a cohesive ability to communicate with their customers in a timely manner. Set-up an appointment with an understanding of a start time which apparently was two and a half hours later than expected. This caused a crunch at the end of the day where they were unable to reset the furniture because the floors were still damp from the work. The guys...

Description of Work
Tile floor cleaning, and grout repair

Category ceramic tile

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

4.0

05/09/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Our tile grout was faded and needed some minor repairs so we hired Ron to do this project. He seemed very conscientious and did some additional work as we requested when we thought an area didn't look as well as it should have. They came on time and did the work on time and on budget.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/15/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Repaired, colored and reseated grout.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2015

5.0

07/24/2014

Ron was terrific. The tile looks great and they repaired my kitchen floor tile with a tile left over from the initial installation. They even did the entryway tile that was not in the original estimate.

Description of Work
They regrouted and sealed the tile in my bathrooms and kitchen.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2014

5.0

12/20/2012

He kept his appointment for giving us an estimate,kept his appointment for doing the repair, charged what he had estimated and did a very good job. When I had a question he returned to answer it. He was very professional, the price was very fair and we are pleased with his work.

Description of Work
He cleaned and sealed our tile and grout, repairing minor grout breaks and cracks.

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2012

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information