Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

24HR PAINTING SERVICES

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

With Angi since May 2018

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1042217
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/31/2022
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

15113 Burton St

Panorama City, CA 91402

Description

Professional Painter - Over 10 years of experience on a wide variety of projects and surfaces which makes me capable of any type of job. Experienced in painting outdoor and indoor surfaces made of all materials, such as wood, concrete, or brick. I am physically capable of standing, sitting, bending, and lifting; I also have the ability to paint while standing on scaffolding and ladders. Efficient to do any kind of paint or other . Proficient at performing any repairs: filling holes or replacing bare wood knowledge of different types and shades of paint to use for specific projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/30/2021

I highly recommended 24HR Painting Services, if you looking for a good job, you must call them, Fredy and his team do an excellent work on my house. They are very professional, I want to say thank you for everything you have done for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
EXTERIOR

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Excellent I strongly recommend using 24 hrs Fredy and his crew were very professional. They painted the upstairs hallway of my house. The results were fantastic. 24hrs paint was very easy to communicate with and responded quickly to my questions and requests. The clean-up was spotless every day. The crew worked fast and finished ahead of schedule for my refinance appraisal inspection. Great work g...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

It went great and I've used them for many years now and they are my go to company. They were confident, they did a very good job, very trustworthy and I would gonna use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted an interior bathroom.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

5.0

01/16/2021

interior painting

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fredy and his crew did some interior painting in my house. Job was completed on time and the Quality was great. I will really recommend 24 HR Painting Servies for any interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

01/13/2021

24hour painting did an amazing job, I got a great deal, they are very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Emergency Service
    No