Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

iBuild Construction

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
982373
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2765 Hunter st.

Palo Alto, CA 94303

Description

Contact I Build Construction at (650)2859960 for a small company expanding quickly, we do residential and commercial work including additions, new buildings, landscaping, new driveways, renovations, plumbing to finish work, demolition, paint, hardware, masonry work....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (1)home builder (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0

08/26/2020

The service was excellent. They were on time, when they tell you what time they're going at your place they were there, and they worked really hard. The nice thing about these guys where they cleaned up before they leave and the owner was very hands on. We're happy to use them for future work.

Description of Work
They did water damage repair to our second floor. They opened up the Sheetrock, stucco, and plywood. They replaced them together with the pipe and beam, and repainted it.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

I would highly recommend iBuild. They did our backyard patio job and did an excellent job of demoing the old concrete and laying new tiles. The crew is very professional and the job was done on time. Also, the team kept us informed about plans and progress all the time. I was impressed by their hard work, dedication, and craftsmanship

Description of Work
Backyward Patio

Category hardscaping

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

They were good and they finished on time.

Description of Work
Home Construction

Category home builders

Cost $300,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2017

    Services Offered

    new construction,work to be done,construction work,24 hour emergency repairs,contractors

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction