Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tailored Living & Premier Garage

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since May 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1001268
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7601 Granite Ave

Orangevale, CA 95662

Wine Bar

Wine Bar

cabinet makers2020
Tailored Living can create the perfect entertaining area for your home. Contact us today at 916-458-4359 to get started. www.tailoredliving.com/folsom

Description

As your local organizational specialists, Tailored Living featuring PremierGarage is dedicated to providing outstanding service and personalized organization solutions to fit your home and lifestyle. Let us help you find the best storage solutions for your home and garage. Call now for your free in-home consultation. We look forward to meeting you! Our goal is to help people make the most of their space through home organization. We design cabinetry for closets, offices, garages, pantries, or just about anywhere. The real beauty of our solution is how we first design it on our custom 3D CAD program tailoring the design how you want. We also have an exclusive relationship with Sika for garage flooring. We use their industrial grade materials similar to those used at Boeing. If you’re interested, reach out to us and we will gladly help!...
Wine Bar project
Wine Bar

cabinet makers

2020
Entertainment Unit project
Entertainment Unit

cabinet makers

2020
Laundry/Mudroom project
Laundry/Mudroom

cabinet makers

202095662

Verified Reviews

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

professional organizers (15)cabinet makers (10)epoxy flooring (6)closet design (6)garage doors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
5.0

11/28/2021


Jim T.

Sky Florentz the owner was excellent to work with, very professional beautiful job completely improved the appearance and usefulness of the garage.

Description of Work
Removed old garage cabinets and installed new ones

Category custom cabinets,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2021

5.0

07/28/2021


Kandace K.

Custom design done on site with the bid provided at the same time. Installation was very professional and on time. Cabinets are excellent quality. Additional shelves and supports were provided with at extra charge. We ordered a second workbench and they installed our bench grinder and vice for us.

Description of Work
New garage cabinets were needed.

Category custom cabinets,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Tailored Living and the great review! It was a pleasure helping improve the look and organization of your garage. Hopefully you enjoy it for years to come!
5.0

06/18/2021


Alex H.

Zero issues, Sky and his team did a great job. They worked with our schedule and assisted in planning parts of the project that were outside of their scope.

Description of Work
New flooring and cabinets in the garage.

Category custom cabinets,epoxy flooring

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

Images

Review for Tailored Living & Premier Garage - 7601 Granite Ave, Orangevale, CA - 39375285

+1 More

5.0

11/22/2020


Julie S.

Sky did a wonderful job! We are so happy. He listened carefully to our needs and provided a beautiful design for our built in cabinet. It was efficiently installed on the day scheduled and we just love it. Thank you!

Description of Work
Closet doors and built in cabinet

Category custom cabinets,closet systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. Your family was a pleasure to work for! Hopefully the built-in cabinet adds the storage and clean display area you were looking for for years to come. Please feel free to reach out anytime if you ever need further assistance. Sky
5.0

10/27/2020


Robert B.

All work was done with attention to quality of workmanship, appearance and durability. Sky and his assistant were flexible to add additional work to the project and pricing was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Adding closet shelves, garage storage, bathroom fixtures, and hanging wall pictures and shelves

Category closet systems,home & garage organization

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure working with you as well!
5.0

08/02/2020


Christine C.

Exceptional! We love our new wall bed!

Description of Work
Wall Bed for an extra bedroom

Category custom cabinets

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! I hope you enjoy the Murphy Bed for years to come. =-)
5.0

07/08/2020


Diane H.

Very favorable review. Will use again.

Description of Work
Replace cabinet

Category custom cabinets

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

01/13/2020


Erick R.

Sky, the owner, was so easy to work with-- he was super responsive to our needs and ensured our experience was superb. Scott was the gentleman who installed our closets and he worked tirelessly to get the job done in a couple of days. My wife and I can't wait to work with them again and will refer their work to all of our friends.

Description of Work
We needed our closets completely remodeled and built

Category closet systems,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you enjoy your new home for years to come!
5.0

12/28/2019


Steven L.

Everything went well. Shy and his crew are very nice and helpful and want your input to make it a great experience. Would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Garage floor and storage. Bike rack.

Category custom cabinets,home & garage organization,epoxy flooring

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. I think your garage floor looks awesome! I've already added the photos to my sample collection. =-) Sky Owner of Tailored Living
5.0

12/24/2019


Brenna L.

It went fantastically, Sky was professional and punctual. He was patient throughout the epoxy selection process and explained all of the benefits and drawbacks of each epoxy style. When we needed the installation to be scheduled during the weekend he was more than accommodating. We will certainly utilize Tailored Living again for all of our flooring needs!

Description of Work
Epoxy flooring installed in bathroom remodel

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

Services Offered

Home Organization Systems, Closet Cabinetry, Closet Organizers, Closet Shelving, Closet Remodeling, Mudrooms, Pantries, Laundry Rooms, Murphy Beds, Wall Beds, Home Office Cabinetry, Office Cabinetry, Garage Cabinets, Garage Cabinets, Garage Flooring, Epoxy Flooring, SwissTrax, Garage Organization Systems, Overhead Storage Racks, Melamine, Laminate

Services Not Offered

Stamped Concrete

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes