Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-Z Pro Construction

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located in

North Hollywood, CA 91605

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
BATHROOM PAINT

BATHROOM PAINT

handyman2020
PAINT CUSTOMER'S BATHROOM

Description

Give us a call today for your Constructions and Demolition needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)tile installation (2)home remodeling (1)electrician (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/27/2020

Great very pleased with their work today

Description of Work
basketball hoop blinds for patio and a computer desk

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Ulises and Sergio arrived on time, worked very diligently and finished the project ahead of schedule. Now I have access to the crawl space so we could finish a plumbing project we had previously started. They provided an excellent outcome at a fair price and will be more than happy to utilize them for other projects and recommend their devices to others.

Description of Work
I needed a crawl space access constructed

Category handyman service

Cost $720

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

Did not use them. Went with a local teen.

Description of Work
Didn't use them

Category ceramic tile

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

Excellent work. Showed up on time . Clean and organized work space. Polite and professional. We would hire again in the future.

Description of Work
Painting and drapery rods hung Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

Ulises and Sergio were extremely professional from the moment we chose their team to work on our restaurant project. The team was careful to minimize clean-up. We observed them using industry techniques to keep concrete dust from falling into equipment. They offered suggestions and solutions to make the project safer and better. The work completed exceeded our standards and we look forward to requ...

Description of Work
Hang shelves and small to mid size mirrors, also wall art. Paint one wall, other small handy man tasks.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

It was good. They performed a good service.

Description of Work
They did drywall.

Category drywall

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

They were really good,professional ,nice,neat,clean,on time,and I have no problem and they did a good job.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling and Tile installation

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2019

5.0

06/23/2020

Unexpected water heater damage requiring installation of new unit and repair of area where it resides. Ulises Saucedo was quick to return my inquiry for help and scheduled to meet me at my mom's house for the work. They were fast, efficient and honest - their cost proposal was very fair. I would recommend A-Z Pro Construction for work well done!

Description of Work
Water heater installation and repair

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

It was nice, neat, and clean. Excellent job!

Description of Work
Handymen, to remove and instal new tile in a kitchen floor.

Category electrician,handyman service

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Electrical, plumbing, dry wall repair and installation, ceiling fan installation, deck repair and installation, wood fence repair and installation, interior painting, door and window repair and replacement, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes