Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BMW of Murrieta

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2011

4.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Auto Service
Auto Accessories
Auto Transmission
Auto Sales
Auto Radiators
Auto Tires
Auto Mufflers

Description

Additional phone - (888) 807-4327. Additional DBA - Boris Said Automotive Inc....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/17/2020

I contacted BMW of Murrieta on September 6, 2020, as they delivered a "certified" vehicle to me with missing part(s). It's October 17, 2020, and this issue has not been resolved after speaking with the manager and contacting BMW of North America. It's disappointing that BMW of Murrieta believes that it is acceptable to sell "certified" BMWs with missing parts; therefore, if this issue is not resol...

Description of Work
BMW of Murrieta sold me a vehicle with missing part(s).

Category car accessories

5.0

03/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Always provides excellent service. Boris Said is a hands on owner and a great guy. Isaac Rodriguez is a very knowledgable service manger and ingredible customer service skills. | |Highly recommend BMW of Murrieta!

Category transmission repair

5.0

02/14/2013

They do excellent work but they are expensive. They are very professional but you also pay 20-30% more using them. I've had a lot more work done since this time but I haven't gone back because their prices are too high.

Description of Work
I used BMW of Murrieta to change the oil and they did a couple of other odds and ends.

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this "A" rated review. We really appreciate your business and support. If you need anything else in the future please do not hesitate to let us know. Also be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive updates and savings from the dealer. See you next time. Sincerely, Boris Said - Owner (951) 249-8000
5.0

10/11/2011

The service manager, department, advisor, and technician provided spectacular service. It is a new dealer that just started up 6 months ago. Boris Said is the owner. They had absolutely spectacular service from start to finish. They are like the Nordstrom of car care.

Description of Work
I took my car to the service department. They did engine repairs and a once-over on the total car to see the condition of the car.

Category auto repair

    Services Offered

    New and used BMW sales, BMW parts, oil change, tire rotation, transmission, radiator, brakes, fluids, timing belts & air conditioning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details