Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MARTINI PRESSURE WASHING

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

18 Mountainbrook 24132 Salero Lane

Irvine, CA 92620

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

gutter cleaning
Pressure Wash Driveway + Gutters

Description

At MARTINI EXTERIOR CLEANING, we serve our clients with the best service in Orange County. To further reassure our customers, we follow up with them several weeks after the job to ensure they are satisfied and to correct any errors, if necessary. Our one guarantee is you will be amazed with our service and quality. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (8)window cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

07/09/2021

It went very well. These young men are very pleasant and do a thorough job being careful at the same time. I will definitely call them back when it's time to do it again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing and Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Great service! Payed a fair price for having my gutters cleaned. Windows were also included

Description of Work
Window Cleaning + Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Darian and Elliot did a great job at my house. I needed some work done on the siding of my home and and even on my roof! They were very professional and got the job done quicker than I expected. They even cleaned all the windows on our home inside and out. Definitely gonna recommend and use Martini next time!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Did a fantastic job and were very professional. Will definitely be hiring them for other projects around the house.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Pressure washing went great, definitely satisfying results and a great price for the work!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Great price for great results! Would highly recommend

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

Amazing!! Super quick

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2021

5.0

04/11/2021

It was excellent.

Description of Work
They did a power washing.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

They did a great job pressure washing my house, they were on time and professional. I would use them again

Description of Work
Pressure washed my house exterior

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

    Services Offered

    We do Pressure Washing, House Washing, Window Cleaning (+ Screens & Tracks), Gutter Cleaning, Brick Sealing, Housecleaning (Maid) and Graffiti Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer yard work or leaf removal.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    50% OFF
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes