LG Landscape Maintenance

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

22772 Santa Clara St

Hayward, CA 94541

Description

My specialty is to have a good looking landscape all year. I have 7 years of experience doing landscape maintenance....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
lawn care (5)lawn & landscaping (3)irrigation system (2)Nurseries (1)firewood company (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/01/2020

Daniel was excellent. He was easy to work with and very skilled. He repaired part of my backyard drip system and installed a new timer that synced with my smartphone. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Daniel repaired my backyard irrigation system and installed a new timer

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

1.0

07/03/2020

This person never contacted me after I contacted them several times to set up an appointment to come give me a quote and they never showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup

CATEGORY firewood,lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

2.0

06/21/2020

He never got back to me with an estimate, in spite of my repeated efforts to get him to give me the estimate, I never heard back from him after he came to see the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grading and removal of existing soil, rooted plants, rock, etc.

CATEGORY firewood,lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

Mr Gonzalez responded promptly. Described what was needed including cost, set up a work schedule and began work as agreed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weeding, pruning and future yard maintenance

CATEGORY firewood,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

4.0

11/28/2019

Fine as agreed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean up and haul away

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

It was been great. My plants and garden looked better now than who previously worked with me. The price was $140 monthly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were doing my garden maintenance. They checked my water irrigation if it was running and if my plants were good. They did trimming and yard cleaning.

CATEGORY lawn service,irrigation systems,greenhouses

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

It was very good. I would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleaned our garden.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

5.0

06/21/2019

He did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did gardening maintenance and landscaping for me. I have used him for about 5 or 6 years.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

    Services Offered

    LAWN CARE,IRRIGATION CHECK & REPAIR,LEAF BLOWING,TRIMMING,PRUNING,WEED CONTROL,GUTTER CLEANING,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No