Handy Handsome Husbands.com

4.2

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1008142
  • Trade License Locale
  • California
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

46 Industrial Way #255

Greenbrae, CA 94904

Description

We are Licensed, bonded and insured. We are "Handy Men" with specialized skills, and all of us are employees for Ginny, our Founder! We offer a variety of services including; plumbing, electrical, carpentry, pressure washing, small construction projects, kitchen and bathroom remodels, Interior Improvements, deck and fence install or repair, wood or vinyl fencing, block walls, retaining walls, landscape installations, irrigation, stamped concrete, colored or stained concrete patios and driveways and more. Questions are answered gladly 24/6... Call us today to get a free quote!...

Verified Reviews

4.2

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
electrician (8)woodworking (6)handyman (6)siding companies (2)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
1.0

12/10/2020

They showed up on time and they did complete the work however I was told I would be charged for two workers however only one worker showed up and he then told me he would only charge me for one worker but I was still charged the two worker rate. He also does not have any supplies to do work other than the workers tools as I had to go buy small pieces so that they could complete the work. When I qu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Wall Heater installation.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

He was refunded all his money and then lied to us about the money. There were 2 guys there. This man scammed us...
5.0

06/24/2020

The workers were very polite and the work was done quickly and cleanly. Elliott was very much on top of things and aware of my concerns before I mentioned them, I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-align front door of house.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review, Dan! We appreciate your business and hope we can serve you in the future!
5.0

06/07/2020

Timely arrival and less than one day completion. Happy customer here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shingle siding

CATEGORY handyman service,siding

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We strive to provide excellent service so thank you very much for this wonderful review! We hope we can serve you again in the future!
5.0

06/03/2020

Showed up on time and finished the same day Got it done !!! Check them out , you will be happy you did .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $999

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We really appreciate that you took the time to give us this review. I'm glad you were pleased with our services. Thank you so much and please contact us again if you ever need our help!
1.0

05/21/2020

No one ever called. I went to Yelp and got a call back in 1 hour and the Yelp contractor started the next day even during a Pandemic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical repairs and new work

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We had a serious illness in our family. Thanks for the great review. Did you bother to call us maybe to find out?
4.0

05/09/2020

Went well.. coming back to do some painting

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing weeds , cutting hedges,

CATEGORY handyman service,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Please call and we will provide a discount for you because we failed to return your call. We had a grave illness in our extended family.
5.0

04/19/2020

The HHH crew, including Michael, Antonio, and Stone, completed a list of to-do items efficiently and expertly! Everything was done in a professional and timely manner and a very reasonable cost. And we didn’t have to wait long to get on their schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman, including electrical services

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We strive to provide excellent service so thank you very much for this wonderful review! We hope we can serve you again in the future!
5.0

04/09/2020

5 hour hard work in underground crawl space, involving old corroded and dysfunctional, plugged drain pipes. 3 sections of pipe replaced after the old removal. Excellent job done, in good time. Highly recommend , not only pricing but reliability and professional. Would not hesitate to call Nor-Cal Plumbing back for any plumbing needs in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing repair and upgrades.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So sorry for the delayed response but we do want to thank you for taking the time to review us. We're so glad you're happy with the job we did for you. Please think of us if you ever need more construction or handyman work done!
5.0

01/27/2020

Handy Handsome Husbands is top notch. The are professional, punctual and efficient. They installed my motion light, porch light, ceiling fan, outlet and Ring to perfection. I look forward to working with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch light, Motion Light, Ring, Outlet and Ceiling Fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

And we'd love to work with you again! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We apologize for the delayed response but want to make sure you know we saw it and so appreciate it!
5.0

01/01/2020

Wet and mold stain in ceiling. Stone called and scheduled right away. Michael and Diego did an AWESOME job repairing the roof and ceiling! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love getting reviews like yours! I'm sorry it took us so long to respond but we do want to let you know we appreciate it. We hope you'll consider HHH for any work you might need done in the future!

Services Offered

Everything from general construction through finish carpentry. Electrical big & small. Plumbing, from rough stub-out to appliance setting. Dry Rot repair, Decks, Fences, Driveway pavers and all cement or Patio work. Landscaping and clean-up or haul it away with our HandyHandsomeHaulers, there truly isn't much we can't do so... Just ask is all YOU have to do. Plain and simple, if we can not do it we won't even try and fake it, but we will try to refer you to someone who does do "IT".

Services Not Offered

HVAC repair, Boilers and B.T.W. WE sub-contract all our new & repair roof work!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes